Philippine Commission on Sports Scubadiving    + 63 928 - CHAMBER (2426237)
Navigation Menu

Accredited Dive Individuals


PCSSD Accredited Dive Individuals as of April 2017

For applications, you may apply through our online accreditation here or  download the PDF forms here

NAME
AREA
E-MAIL ADDRESS
DESIGNATION/CERTIFYING AGENCY
DATE ACCREDITED
Darwin BawasantaMandaue, Cebudarwin@divefunatics.comDive Instructor/PADI11-Nov-16
Rikka Mae BawasantaMandaue, Cebukae@divefunatics.comDive Master/PADI11-Nov-16
Roderick HidalgoNavotasroderick@divecentralasia.comDive Instructor/PADI12-May-16
John Mateos OngSta. Mesa, Manilajohnmateosong@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI18-Jun-16
Vladimir ElazeguiCagayan De Oro Cityscubaelazegui@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI3-May-16
Adrian MonforteBicutan, Parañaque Cityianmonforte@gmail.comScuba Diver/PADI13-May-16
Aisleen AresLapu-Lapu City, Cebuaisleen@burntech.phDive Master/TDI21-May-16
Mark Edward BurnhamLapu-Lapu City. Cebumark@burntech.phDive Instructor/PADi21-May-16
Marc Van Der PoelDauin, Negros Orientalbluezoopro@mac.comDive Instructor/PADI20-Jun-16
Eric CabanillaDauin, negros Orientaloffice@salayanbeachhouses.comDive Master/PADI20-Jun-16
Rowell PerdonCamarines Surwhell_071186@yahoo.comScuba Diver/PADI27-Jun-16
Benjamin AuraAntipolo Citybenjie_aura@yahoo.comScuba Diver/PADI22-Jun-16
Michelle TinsayDauis, Boholmichelle@oceanicadventures.phDive Instructor/PADI19-Jun-16
Emerencio LoreteroPanglao, Boholhubag_tuba@yahoo.comDive Master/ADSI21-Jun-16
Mariel GepteSan Fernando, Pampangamarielgepte@gmail.comScuba Diver/CMAS25-Jul-16
Angel Candelaria JrOlongapo City, Zambalesacndlria357@gmail.comScuba Diver/SDI28-Jul-16
Angelita AngelesPuerto Princesa City, Palawanletsdiveppc@gmail.comDive Master/PADI19-Jul-16
Dino PangionePuerto Princesa City, Palawaninfo@sakuracharter.comDive Instructor/PADI and SSI19-Jul-16
Renelo Pepito RosalesDaanbantayan, Ceburenelo@malapascua.netDive Instructor/PADI25-May-16
Apolinario QuintoDaanbantayan, Cebuulquinto@ymail.comDive Instructor/PADI25-May-16
Alex GulfanDaantantayan, Cebuisisevolutioncomph@gmail.comDive Master/SDI13-Oct-16
Hoyeon SongPanglao, Boholhum2D@naver.comDive Instructor/PSA Int'l26-Sep-16
Marco InocencioDumaguete City, Negros Orientalfrontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Instructor/PADI19-Sep-16
Junnar KitaneDauin, Negros Orientalfrontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Master/PADI19-Sep-16
Alfredo Abellar Jr.Zamboanguita, Negros Orientalfrontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Master/PADI19-Sep-16
Manuel PontillasLipayo, Dauin, Negros Orientalfrontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Master/PADI19-Sep-16
Warfi GarruchoLipayo, Dauin, Negros Orientalfrontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Master/PADI19-Sep-16
Ginny GarualdoLipayo, Dauin, Negros Orientalfrontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Master/PADI19-Sep-16
Rowell TucalingLipayo, Dauin, Negros Orientaldumaguete@divesociety.comScuba Diver/SSI23-Nov-16
Paolo Ma. Francisco VillegasBatangaspaolo.villegas@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI2-Jan-17
Christopher DearneGeneral Santos Citychrisdearne@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI2-Jan-17
Ivan C. BulaybulayPanglao, Boholndelacruz@yahoo.comDive Master/ADSI25-Jan-17
Romeo RelatorCabilao, Boholndelacruz@yahoo.comDive Master/ADSI25-Jan-17
Jose Adie IgotPanglao, Boholadie_igot@hotmail.comDive Master/PADI24-Jan-17
Rena SugiyamaPanglao, Boholrena_sugiyama@hotmail.comDive Instructor/PADI24-Jan-17
Ian MacarayaSierra Bullones, Boholmc_ian38@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI24-Jan-17
Kim Yong SunPanglao, Boholgo2divepatrick@gmail.comDive Instructor/SSI26-Jan-17
Kichul LeePanglao, Boholoceanuskc@naver.comDive Instructor/PADI23-Jan-17
Scott David LivingstonLapu-Lapu City, Cebuscott@divescotty.comDive Instructor/SSI30-Jan-17
Yohann FleuryLapu-Lapu City, Cebuyohann@divescotty.comDive Instructor/SSI30-Jan-17
Julien SamahaBanilad, Cebu City, Cebuadmin@samaha.netDive Instructor/PADI23-Jan-17
Jay Inocentes DehingTagbilaran City, Boholjaydehine@gmail.comDive Master/PADI25-Jan-17
Lorenzo DangoPanglao, Bohollorenzoidango@gmail.comDive Master/PADI27-Jan-17
Hong Yong SooPanglao, Boholjackie_holic@naver.comDive Instructor/PADI23-Jan-17
Jung DosupPanglao, Boholdiver4812@live.co.krDive Instructor/PADI23-Jan-17
Edward JumawidCarmen, Boholejumawid1993@gmail.comDive Instructor/SSI26-Jan-17
Damien TariccoPanglao, Boholneimad91@gmail.comDive Instructor/SSI24-Oct-16
Shu Ming CheungMactan, Cebuhelderesneeuw@hotmail.comDive Instructor/PADI9-Nov-17
Edwin R. RegeerMactan, Cebuedregeer@hotmail.comDive Instructor/PADI9-Nov-17
Diego M. OmpadLapu-Lapu City, Cebuinfo@abyss.phDive Master/PADI31-Jan-17
Miguel T. Aying, JrLapu-Lapu City, Cebuannie@abyss.phDive Master/PADI31-Jan-17
Robert OngCaloocan Cityrob_ong_jr@yahoo.comDive Instructor/TDI and SDI10-Apr-17


DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
Fifth Floor, 351 Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue,
Makati City, 1200 NCR Philippines
(02)524-2242 | morefun@divephilippines.com.ph