Philippine Commission on Sports Scubadiving    + 63 928 - CHAMBER (2426237)
Navigation Menu

Accredited Dive Individuals


PCSSD Accredited Dive Individuals as of September   2019

For applications, you may apply through our online accreditation here or  download the PDF forms here

NAME
AREA
E-MAIL ADDRESS
DESIGNATION/CERTIFYING AGENCY
Pedro MagsinoPuerto Galerapedro@arkipelagodivers.comDive Instructor/PADI
Robert Ong, Jr.Caloocan Cityrob_ong_jr@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Paolo VillegasNegros Occidentalpaolo.villegas@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Paulus Joseph SolivenCavitepaulusjosephsoliven@gmail.comDive Master/PADI
Sunjoo YangBoholhanyi496116@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Mark CarreonRizalm.i.carr@hotmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Joseph AbaloyanLagunajospehabaloyan@yahoo.comSCUBA Diver/ CMAS
Nestor EchevarriaCaviteterd.echevarria@gmail.comSCUBA Diver (Rescue Diver)/CMAS
Kristian NuguitMetro Manilaian.nuguit@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/SSI
Seongho LeePanglao, Boholhoyakida@naver.comDive Instructor/PADI
Raul AusemestreOriental Mindorordadivenet@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Edward JumawidBoholbellevue@divescotty.comDive Master/SSI
Vanela TorresBoholvanela.seax@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Rigie ClapizBoholinfo@sierramadreresort.comDive Master/ PADI
Yong Soo HongBoholjackie_holic@naver.comDive Instructor/PADI
Jose Rolly Rey ClemenBoholgheaannz@gmail.comDive Master/ CMAS
Ronald EfondBoholinfo@aqua-journey.comDive Master/ PADI
Salcedo Galo Jr.Boholgheaannz@gmail.comDive Master/ CMAS
JongHoon LeeBoholtobydiver78@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Sunha YouBoholtonesun04@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Joseph Ian NizaBoholastroboy_ko@hotmail.comDive Master/ NAUI
Arnold CabusaoBoholarnoldcabusao23@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI
Roland EmnaceBoholcool_shrek05@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Erwin BarrientosBoholgovgovgov029@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Shemaine YlananBoholLasshe2012@gmail.comDive Master/PADI
Ian MacarayaBoholmc_ian38@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Kichul LeeBoholoceanusdive@naver.comDive Instructor/PADI
Rufino BaguioBoholjbaguio12@yahoo.com.phDive Master/PADI
Marlon LamagnaBoholmarlon_lamagna@hotmail.comDive Master/ CMAS
Lester LamagnaBoholinfo@sierramadreresort.comDive Master/PADI
Junhyuk KwonBoholjunhyuk1222@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Steven McarthurBoholsteven@divescotty.comDive Instructor/SSI
Rena SugiyamaBoholrena_sugiyama@hotmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Junrey BongcacBoholubongcac@gmail.comDive Master/ CMAS
Jestoni LanogBoholinfo@aqua-journey.comDive Master/PADI
Jae Hoon YunBoholblueboyyun@gmail.comDive Instructor/ PADI
Ronel CabiguenCoron, Palawaninfo@clubparadisedivers.comDive Master/ PADI
Robert Ong, Jr.Metro Manilarob_ong_jr@yahoo.comDive Instructor/TDISDI
Ram Irwin YoroMetro Manilaramyoro@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Luthgardo MagnoZambalesluthgardo@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Margaret BuotMetro Manilamarge.buot@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Roxie DiazCeburoxiediaz@gmail.comDive Instructor/SSI
Wenifel PorpetchoCebunipnip29@gmail.comSCUBA Diver (Rescue Diver)/SSI
Agnes Corine SabonsolinCebuac.sabonsolin@gmail.comScuba Diver (Rescue Diver)/SSI
Romnick DelostricoDapitandakakaquasports@yahoo.comScuba Diver (Rescue Diver)/PADI
Joffrel JangasDapitandakakaquasports@yahoo.comScuba Diver (Rescue Diver)/PADI
Peter George HerederoIloilopgheredero@outlook.comScuba Diver (Rescue Diver)/PADI
Dean ApistarCebudeaniro@yahoo.comDive Instructor/SSI
Marco InocencioDumagueteasst-manager.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Instructor/PADI
Josephus Charles GuadezCebucipooz82@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Romulo FloresPalawanromulo.flores86@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI
Dennis CarballoDumaguetelea.arranguez@atlantishotel.comDive Master/PADI
Harnold CalloraNegros Orientalfrontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Master/PADI
Jeck PuaNegros Orientaljeckpua@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI
Warfi GarruchoNegros Orientalfrontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Master/PADI
Genie GarualdoDumaguetefrontofficetl.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Master/PADI
Manuel PontillasNegros Orientalmanuel68pontillas@gmail.comDive Master/PADI
Mary Jasmin AquilaPuerto Princesajasags123@gmail.comScuba Diver/PADI
Rodney JaoDavaorodney@lanesystems.comDive Master/PADI
Rosavilla MananesMetro Manilamightyvhia@gmail.comDive Master/CMAS
Ruel TrinidadSaudi Arabiaruel.trinidad@worleyparsons.comDive Instructor/IDEA-EUROPE
Miko ZuluetaMetro Manilazuluetamiko@gmail.comDive Instructor/Global Underwater Explorers
Peter TayBoracaymasterpetertay@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Robert ForesGeneral Santos Citydlod12@yahoo.comScuba Diver/IDEA-ASIA
Basher AlindoGeneral Santos Cityalindobasher@gmail.comScuba Diver/IDEA-ASIA
Adriel GranGeneral Santos Cityadriel.gran@yahoo.comScuba Diver/IDEA-ASIA
April Cande DequitoCebuaprildequito@gmail.comScuba Diver/PADI
Van Aries AbePuerto Galeravanariesabe13@gmail.comDive Master/PADI
Edilberto FojaPuerto Galerafojaedd9@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Cyrus CuizonPuerto Galeracyrusamil.cuizon@gmail.comDive Master/PADI
Arturo LadoNegros Orientalarturolado@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI
Rodil VianaPuerto Galeravianarochi61@gmail.comDive Master/PADI
Norman LopezPuerto Galeranormlopez08@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Gracielle LopezMetro Manilagraciellelopez@gmail.comScuba Diver/PADI
Louie Emerson BernardoMetro Manilalouie.bernardo@diveexpeditions.phDive Instructor/PADI
Alex SantosMetro Manilaalex@philtech.netDive Instructor/IANTD
Martino ZafraBoholbravedive@gmail.comDive Master/IDEA
Sara Alcaraz CentenoBoholsaritaspain@hotmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Pelayo GutierrezBoholpelayo13@hotmail.co.ukDive Instructor/PADI
Manuel TemonioCebujamie@magicisland.onlineDive Master/PADI
Jamie GladwinCebujamie@magicisland.onlineDive Instructor/PADI
Renelo RosalesCeburenelo@malapascua.netDive Instructor/PADI
Apolinario QuintoCebuapolinariopaulquinto@gmail.comDive Master/PADI
Joseph VestilCebujojo@divefunatics.comDive Instructor/PADI
Jefferson PadarCebuking@divefunatics.comDive Instructor/PADI
Larry MagbanuaBoholmagbanua_larry@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Pedro BatestilSouthern Leytebatestilpedro@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Dave RoselloSouthern Leytedaverosellomm@gmail.comDive Master/PADI
Giso StuhdreherBoholgiso@genesisdivers.comDive Instructor/PADI
Ryan MorenoPalawanN/ADive Master/PADI
John Joseph AbrenicaPalawanN/ADive Master/PADI
Patrick PrestonPalawaninfo@neptunedivecenter.comDive Instructor/PADI
Dominic ManuelPalawanpalaoyudiveresort@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
April Joe SalazarPalawansalazarraj917@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Windel AbajaPalawanabajawindel@gmail.comDive Master/PADI
Yonho JungPalawanoppateddy@naver.comDive Instructor/TDISDI
Alfred John UmaliPalawanalfred_james01@yahoo.com.phDive Instructor/PADI
Allan UmaliPalawanahumali65@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Christian KalischkoPalawanchristian.kalischko@arcor.deDive Instructor/PADI
Arnulfo VillanuevaPalawanvnokki@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI
Noreneal TolibasMetro Manilanory89@yahoo.comDive Instructor/SSI
Jean Paul BanzonDipolog Cityjeanpauljalosjos@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI
Daisuke WatanabeCebulorena@bluecoral.jpDive Instructor/PADI
Harries SiosonBoracayharriessioson@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Jolem AlfecheCagayan De Orojolemalfeche@gmail.comDive Master/PADI
Christian ReinwaldNegros Occidentaldiving@sipalay.comDive Instructor/PADI
Kenneth Liew Yew LinBoracaykennethclown@gmail.comDive Instructor/National Dive League
Mark MondanaBoracayraldyreyes74@gmail.comDive Master/CMAS
Arne WoodBoracaymail@arnejwood.comDive Instructor/PADI
Yousong XiaoBoracayeasydive@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Rey MalacadBoracayeasydive@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI
Beverley HarnessBoracaybev@divescotty.comDive Instructor/SSI
Bernardo CamitanBoracayberns_cam@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI/SSI
Maximillan CawedBoracaymaxcawed@yahoo.com.phDive Instructor/PADI
Vergel RosalesBoracayvergeloandasan@gmail.comDive Master/CMAS
Garry DavidBoracayshibby2901@gmail.comDive Master/CMAS
Huw JamesPuerto Galerainfo@actiondivers.comDive Instructor/PADI
Virgilio SorianoPuerto Galerainfo@actiondivers.comDive Master/PADI
Christophe VonePuerto Galerachristophe.vone@wanado.frDive Instructor/TDI/SDI
Alvin DatinguinooPuerto Galeravinxfc3s@gmail.comDive Master/PADI
Ceclilio CastilloPuerto Galeraepin@llbc.com.phDive Instructor/PADI
Bernie CastilloPuerto Galeraepin@llbc.com.phDive Master/PADI
Rolly HibePuerto Galerainfo@mermaidresort.comDive Instructor/PADI
Nelson CuatonPuerto Galerataiwanyau@rocketmail.comDive Master/PADI
Armando GarciaPuerto Galerataiwanyau@rocketmail.comDive Master/PADI
Gibson Sojor Jr.Negros Orientalgibson_sojor@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Alberto TucalingNegros Orientalalberttucaling@gmail.comDive Master/PADI
Junnar KitaneNegros Orientaljkitane@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Alfredo Abellar Jr.Negros Orientalalfred.abellar@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Dave Elvin RabanesNegros Orientaldaverabanes24@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Nasser CaliMarawiideacdrm2004@yahoo.comDive Instructor/IDEA/PADI
Juan Luis NavalMuntinlupajuan.naval@appliedtechdiving.comDive Instructor/InnerSpace Explorers
Vincent MartinezMetro Manilavmartinez71@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Marivic MaramotBatangasbatangasscubaacademy@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI
John Francis HernandezMetro Manilajfhadmhs@yahoo.comSCUBA Diver/TDISDI
Nereus MallariMetro Manilanermallari@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/SSI
Martin MarinasMetro Manilamartinmarinas@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/NAUI
Miguel David LaperalMetro ManilaSCUBA Diver/PADI
Weaverly Colleen LeeMetro Manilaweaverlyclee@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Ryan PalacolMetro Manilargpalacol@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Martin CanacanDavao Orientaldokmartincan19@yahoo.comSCUBA Diver/SDI
Nicholson TanCebunicholsontan@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Edmund SantosGeneral Santos Cityaquahobbiesphilippines@gmail.comDive Instructor/ISEA
Alain CarolusOriental Mindorobluelagoondiveresort@gmail.comDive Instructor/TDI/SDI
Christian MontilijaoIloilo Citycmontilijao@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Neil Patrick ZerrudoRizalnpzerrudo@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Joan ZerrudoRizaljmzerrudo@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/PADI


DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
Fifth Floor, 351 Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue,
Makati City, 1200 NCR Philippines
(02)524-2242 | morefun@divephilippines.com.ph