Philippine Commission on Sports Scubadiving    + 63 928 - CHAMBER (2426237)
Navigation Menu

Accredited Dive Individuals


PCSSD Accredited Dive Individuals as of May   2018

For applications, you may apply through our online accreditation here or  download the PDF forms here

NAME
AREA
E-MAIL ADDRESS
DESIGNATION/CERTIFYING AGENCY
Paolo Ma. Francisco VillegasBatangaspaolo.villegasDive Instructor/PADI
Ian MacarayaBoholmc_ian38@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI
Kichul LeePanglao, Boholoceanuskc@naver.comDive Instructor/PADI
Shu Ming CheungMactan, Cebuhelderesneeuw@hotmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Edwin R. RegeerMactan, Cebuedregeer@hotmail.comDive Instrucot/PADI
Robert Ong, Jr.Caloocan Cityrob_ong_jr@yahoo.comDive Instructor/TDI-SDI
Pelayo GutierrezPanglao, Boholpelayo13@hotmail.com.ukDive Master/PADI
Arnel SevillaMakati Cityarnel@portulano.comDive Instructor/PADI
Maria Carmela SevillaMakati Citycarmela@portulano.comDive Instructor/PADI
Sara AlcarazPanglao, Boholsaritaspain@hotmail.comDive Instrucor/PADI
Alex SantosMakati Cityalex@philtech.netDive Instructor/NAUI
Ram Irwin YoroQuezon Cityramyoro@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Gordos GojuncoBinondo, Manilagmrgojunco@yahoo.comDive Instructor/SSI
Colin SwerdfegerPuerto Princesa, Palawanswerc65@hotmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Craig JohnsonMakati CItydragoncraig@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Marlon SeitAmlan, Negrosmarlon_bringo@yahoo.com`Dive Instructor/PADI
Randy MorenoDumaguete Citymorenorandy279@gmail.comDive Instructor/SSI
Harold BigleteDumaguete Cityharoldsmansion@yahoo.comDive Instructor/SSI
Alfredo Abellar, Jr.Zamboanguita, Negros Orientalfrontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Master/PADI
Marco InocencioDumaguete Cityfrontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Instructor/PADI
Warfi GarruchoNegros Orientalfrontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Master/PADI
Junnar KitaneDauin, Negros Orientaljkitane@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Harnold CalloraDauin, Negros Orientalfrontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Master/PADI
Manuel PontillasDauin, Negros Orientalfrontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Master/PADI
Ginny GarualdoDauin, Negros Orientalfrontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Master/PADI
Jasper BarcelonSta. Mesa, manilajasper.a.barcelon@gmail.comDive Instructor/SSI
Marvi BalucanDapitan Citymaribalucan@yahoo.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Rae Anne ZaragosaBiñan, Lagunarapzaragosa@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Karen Claire ChanQuezon Citykcachan008-mail@yahoo.comDive Instructor/RAID
Mark CarreonCainta, Rizalm.i.carr@hotmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Joseph AbaloyanSan Pedro, Lagunajosephabaloyan@yahoo.comSCUBA Diver/SDI
Pedro BatestilPadre Burgos, Southern Leytepbatestil1976@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Philip McGuirePadre Burgos, Southern Leytepmcguire@sogodbayscubaresort.comDive Instructor/PADI
Paul Andrew TuazonMandaluyong Citypctuazon@me.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Suratwadee NgamsongMakati Citysuratwadee@msn.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Eric JavierParañaque Cityericjavier@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Milo AlejoMandaluyong Citymilo.alejo@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Katherine AlejoMandaluyong Citykate.cayaban@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Jaime Noble Jr.Marikina Cityprof.noble@gmail.comDive Instructor/IDEA-ASIA
Francis BejeranoMandaluyong Cityfrancistbejerano@yahoo.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Martin MarinasQuezon Citymartinmarinas@gmail.comDive Master/NAUI
Anna VaronaMuntinlupa Cityannavarona@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/RAID
Mark Xavier CarununganMuntinlupa Citymarkxtc@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Maria Frances MarfilLas Piñas Citymfmmarfil@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/SDI
Efren De Los SantosSampaloc, Manila Citypenn_penn25@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Romeo B. Faustino, Jr.Calamba, Lagunamiongski@01@yahoo.comSCUBA Diver/CMAS
Frederick SabioMakati Cityfredsabio@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI
Jose Arlan LaureaTaguig Cityja_yl@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI
Salvador V. Lao, Jr.Marikina Cityjunlao@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Rene GuevaraPasig Cityneyneyguevara@yahoo.comDive Instructor/NAUI/SSI
Kevin Michael NgkaionSampaloc, Manila CItykenngkaion@gmail.comDive Master/SSI
Jimmy DyParañaque Cityinkmedia:jimmydy@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Nikko L. SantosCoron, Palawandead_poets_11@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Camille Marie R. NierraDavao Citycamillenierra@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/SSI
Airiz Jessica Mia T. ParrillaPasay Cityparrillaairiz@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/SSI
Warren Michael Lee VillanuevaQuezon Citywowiemd_enthns@yahoo.comSCUBA Diver/SSI
Elpidio BiloyQuezon Citysaragi_pres@yahoo.com.phDive Master/PADI
Penny Patricia L. PunlaQuezon Citypluciano17@yahoo.comSCUBA Diver/NAUI
Evan Kim CariñoMalate, Manila Cityjudithevan2205@yahoo.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Roderick HidalgoNavotas Cityroderick@divecentralasia.comDive Instructor/PADI
Nicholson TanCebunicholsontan@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Agnes Corine SabonsolinCebuac.sabonsolin@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/NAUI
Dave Anthony VallesCebuvallesida@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Wenifel PorpetchoCebu1nipnip29@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/NAUI
Danilo Delizo JrCebudanilodelizojr@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/NAUI
Dalton Presle DacalCebueuglena_gracilis@yahoo.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Alexis Mae CancinoCebualexismaecancino@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Miguel Oscar Antonio PizarroCebubom_pizarro@yahoo.comDive Instructor/NAUI
Pablo Roxas JrCagayan De Ororojas_pablo26@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Pedro MagsinoPuerto Galerapedro@arkipelagodivers.comDive Instructor/PADI
You SunhaBoholtonesun04@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Lee JonghoonBoholtobydiver78@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Ronald EfondBoholinfo@aqua-journey.comDive Master/PADI
Jestoni LanogBoholinfo@aqua-journey.comDive Master/PADI
Martino ZafraBoholbravedive@gmail.comDive Master/IDEA-ASIA
Jose Rolly Rey ClemenBoholbravedive@gmail.comDive Master/CMAS
Ian MacarayaBoholmc_ian38@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Pelayo GutierrezBoholpelayo13@hotmail.comDive Master/PADI
Sara Centeno AlcarazBoholsaritaspain@hotmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Kichul LeeBoholoceanusdive@naver.comDive Instructor/PADI
Albino BongoBoholalonabeach@sea-explorers.comDive Master/PADI
Erwin BarrientosBoholgovgovgov029@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI
Arnel SumariaBoholarnelsumaria@gmail.comDive Master/CMAS
Romel MantosCeburomel.mantos@gmail.comDive Master/SDI
Gino PelayoCebugino.evolution@gmail.comDive Master/SDI
Elmer Yongco, Jr.Dapitanelmer_dive01@outlook.comDive Instructor/PADI
Jean Paul JalosjosDapitanjeanpauljalosjos@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI
Robert AlmarioQuezon Cityrobertalmario@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI
Peter George HerederoIloilopgheredero@outlook.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Frank CasiAlbayblackwolf387android@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/SDI
Dean ApistarCebudeaniro@yahoo.comDive Instructor/SSI
Romylee EjercitoQuezon Cityromancoat@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Roxie DiazCeburoxiediaz@gmail.comDive Instructor/SSI
Daniel ElemiaCebuelemia.daniel@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Mikhail ManuelManilamikhail@divecurator.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
John Francis HernandezMandaluyongjfhadmhs@yahoo.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Rufino BaguioBoholjbaguio12@yahoo.com.phDive Master/PADI
Kim Yong SunBoholgo2divepatrick@gmail.comDive Instructor/SSI
Richard OdionCebuodionrichard@yahoo.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Michael Angelo DumlaoTaguig dumlaomitch77@gmail.comSCUBA Diver/PADI
Daisuke WatanabeCebulorena@bluecoral.jpDive Instructor/PADI


DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
Fifth Floor, 351 Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue,
Makati City, 1200 NCR Philippines
(02)524-2242 | morefun@divephilippines.com.ph