Philippine Commission on Sports Scubadiving    + 63 928 - CHAMBER (2426237)
Navigation Menu

Accredited Dive Individuals


PCSSD Accredited Dive Individuals as of September 2016.

For applications, you may apply through our online accreditation here or  download the PDF forms here

NAME
AREA
E-MAIL ADDRESS
DESIGNATION/CERTIFYING AGENCY
Ivan C. BulaybulayPanglao, Boholndelacruz@yahoo.comDive Master/ADSI
Romeo RelatorPanglao, Boholndelacruz@yahoo.comDive Master/ADSI
Richard OutumuroDumaguetecaptrich@tropico.phDive Instructor/PADI
Joelle SchaeferMoalboal, Cebunemojo28@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
John Mateos OngManilajohnmateosong@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Camille EscuderoManilacamille_escudero@msn.comScuba Diver/NAUI
Kishore ChallaManilacpavan@gmail.comScuba Diver/PADI
Christopher DearneGeneral Santos Citychrisdearne@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADi
Rena SugiyamaPanglao, Boholrena_sugiyama@hotmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Jose Adie IgotPanglao, Boholadie_igot@hotmail.comDive Master/PADI
Mirasol RosanoBataanmacaranasmirasol@yahoo.comScuba Diver/CMAS
Romualdo De GuzmanBataanjundeguzmanjr.56@yahoo.com.phScuba Diver/CMAS
Hermogenes PaguiaBataanhmpaguia@gmail.comScuba Diver/CMAS
Digna De GuzmanBataandignadeguzman0930@yahoo.comScuba Diver/CMAS
Rudy FloresBataanrcf_abby1219@yahoo.comScuba Diver/CMAS
Nomer VaruaBataannomer1202@gmail.comScuba Diver/CMAS
Ian MacarayaPaolo Ma. Francisco VillegasPanglao, Boholmc_ian38@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI
Dale MendozaTaytay, Rizalxraid33@yahoo.comDive Master/SSI
Michael Dominic AjeroManilapubert@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Eric PunzalanManilapunzalan@gmail.comDive Master/PADI
Cesar TengCavitecesarteng@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Joseph AristorenasMabini, Batangasjoeyaristorenas@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Efren Calangi, Jr.Mabini, Batangasjake_calangi@yahoo.comScuba Diver/PADI
Efren De Los SantosManilapenn_penn25@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Rodel BuenafeManilabojibuenafe@gmail.comScuba Diver/PADI
Jose Redentor PaduaMabini, Batangasjoe.aiyanar@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Gage VeridianaManiladepth.gage@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Jorge Mariano IVManiladive.jorge@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Lodie OrocioManilalporo1498@gmail.comScuba Diver/PADI
Ericson Paul yeeManilaericsonyee@yahoo.comScuba Diver/SDI
Rosalyn David VeridianoManilaroslynveridiano@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Rhoneil PinedaManilarvpi@yahoo.comScuba Diver/PADI
Edgar CarrancejaManiladicmas76@gmail.comDive Instructor/CMAS
Jonathan VeridianoManilajonahveridiano@gmail.comScuba Diver/PADI
Ramon VergaraBulacanmnchnv@yahoo.comScuba Diver/CMAS
Dosup JungPanglao, Boholdiver4812@live.co.krDive Instructor/PADI
Yong Soo hongPanglao, Boholjackie_holic@naver.comDive Instructor/PADI
David Scott LivingstonLapu-Lapu City, Cebuscott@divescotty.comDive Instructor/SSI
Yohann Arnaud Sebastian FleuryLapu-Lapu City, Cebuyohann@divescotty.comDive Instructor/SSI
Kichul LeePanglao, Boholoceanuskc@naver.comDive Instructor/PADI
Darwin BawasantaMandaue City, Cebudarwin@divefunatics.comDive Instructor
Rikka Mae BawasantaMandaue City, Cebukae@divefunatics.comDive Master/PADI
Jang Tae HanPanglao, Boholhanbuty@hanmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Yong Sun KimPanglao, Boholgo2divepatrick@gmail.comDive Instructor/SSI
Raffy ValenciaPanglao, Boholmypopop_20@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI
Jose Benec DensiPanglao, Boholdenec1983@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Eric Manuel BelloManilaricky.bello@oceanicadventures.phScuba Diver/PADI
Peter Keith LapuosManilakeithlapuos@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Mario ElumbaManilamarioelumba@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Colin SwerdfegerPuerto Princesa City, Palawanswer65@hotmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Gibson GordolaBulacangibsongordola@yahoo.comScuba Diver/PADI
Edward JumawidCarmen, Boholedwardjumawid@gmail.comDive Master/PADI
Norman Marcelo PascoManilaomanpasco@gmail.comDive Master/PADI
Jonathan DelaveManilasubsea@pldtdsl.netScuba Diver/PADI
Ram Irwin YoroManilaramyoro@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Gordos Mateo GojuncoManilagmrgojunco@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Alex SantosManilaalex@philtech.netDive Instructor/IANTD
Louie Emerson BernardoManilalouie@diveexpeditions.phDive Instructor/PADI
Joa LofstromDaanbatayan, Cebujoa.lofstrom@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Vinson Omar ChuaManilavmchua@gmail.comScuba Diver/PADI
Ma. Agnes Cecilia ArellanoManilaamarellano@mpic.com.phScuba Diver/PADI
Dennis Bryan Bait-itLahug, Cebudennisbryanb@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Yukari NakashimaSan Fernando, Cebunakajima@pulchraresorts.comDive Instructor/PADI
Juffrey LegaspiArgao, Cebujuff_legaspi@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI
Madoka KoideManilamadoka.koide@gmail.comScuba Diver/PADI
Jasper BarcelonManilabarcelon_jasper@yahoo.comDive Master/SSI
Aisah ValenciaPanglao, Boholdive@valmdive.comDive Master/PADI
Maria Fe Balunan McmillanPanglao, Boholmariafe.balunan@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI
Bernil GastardoCebu Citybernil.gastardo@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI
Herbert Alvin LapidSouth Cotabatohagolapid71@gmail.comDive Master/PADi
Kyungwoo KimBatangaswe826@hanmail.comDive Instructor/CMAS
Ramon Del RosarioManilaramdelrosario@tus.com.phScuba Diver/PADI
Enrico MontesCainta, Rizallearnscuba.erik@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Doroteo CruzatMabini, BatangasScuba Diver/PADI
Benjie Del RosarioManilabenjie_del_rosario@yahoo.comScuba Diver/PADI
Melody Del RosarioManilamelody@mpic.com.phScuba Diver/PADI
Silvestre BaquillosMabini, BatangasScuba Diver/PADI
Nestor De AustriaMabini, BatangasScuba Diver/PADI
Brigida IdaBagalangit, Batangasskehdus@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Jim Doyeoun NaBagalangit, Batanagsskehdus@gmail.comDive Instructor/NAUI
Byung Wook SonBagalangit, Batangasson99098@naver.comDive Instructor/SSI
Daniel SolpicoQuezondanielsolpico@yahoo.comScuba Diver/PADI
Ralph BalmacedaManilaralphbalmaceda@gmail.comScuba Diver/PADI
Damien TariccoPanglao, Boholneimad91@gmail.comDive Instructor/SSI
Roderick HidalgoManilaroderick@divecentralasia.comDive Instructor/PADI
Larry Joie AlagIloilowedive360@gmail.comDive Instructor/CMAS
Lyndon CubillanSurigao Citylyndon888@yahoo.comScuba Diver/PADI
Vladimir ElazeguiCagayan De Oro Cityscubaelazegui@gmail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Nelson ConcepcionManilamisconcepcion@yahoo.comDive Instructor/PADI & SDI
Adrian MonforteManilaianmonforte@gmail.comScuba Diver/PADI
Mark Edward BurnhamLapu-Lapu City, Cebumark@burntech.phDive Master/TDI
Aisleen AresLapu-Lapu City, Cebyaisleen@burntech.phDive Master/TDI
Christian KalischkoSipalay City, Bacolodchristian.kalischko@arcor.deDive Instructor/PADI
Dean ApistarCebudeaniro@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI
Robert Ong Jr.Manilarob_ong_jr@yahoo.comDive INstructor/TDI-SDI
Jesus CezarAurorajingcezar@yahoo.comDive Master/PADI
Marc Van Der PoelDauin, Negros Orientalbluezoopro@mac.comDive Instructor/PADI
Eric CabanillaDauin, Negros Orientaloffice@salayanbeachhouses.comDive Master/PADI
Rowell PerdonCamarines Surwhell_071186@yahoo.comScuba Diver/PADI
Benjamin AuraAntipolo Citybenjie_aura@yahoo.comScuba Diver/PADI
Michelle TinsayDauis, Boholmichelle@occeanicadventures.phDive Instructor/PADI
Emerencio LoreteroPanglao, Boholhubag_tuba@yahoo.comDive Master/ADSI
Mariel GepteSan Fernando, Pampangamaielgepte@gmail.comScuba Diver/CMAS
Angel Candelaria Jr. Olongapo City, Zambalesacndlria357@gmail.comScuba Diver/SDI
Angelita AngelesPuerto Princesa City, Palawanletsdiveppc@gmail.comDive Master/PADI
Dino PangionePuerto Princesa City, Palawaninfo@sakuracharter.comDive Instructor/PADI & SDI
Renelo Pepito RosalesDaanbatayan, Ceburenelo@malapascua.netDive Instructor/PADI
Apolinario QuintoDaanbatayan, Cebuulquinto@ymail.comDive Instructor/PADI
Hoyeon SongPanglao, Boholhum2d@naver.comDive Instructor/PSA Int'l
GInny GarualdoDauin, Negros Orientalfrontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Master/PADI
Warfi GarruchoDauin, Negros Orientalfrontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Master/PADI
Manuel PontillasDauin, Negros Orientalfrontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Master/PADI
Junnar KitaneDauin, Negros Orientalfrontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Master/PADI
Marco IncocencioDumaguete City, Negros Orientalfrontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Instructor/PADI
Alfredo Abellar Jr.Negros Orientalfrontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comDive Master/PADI


DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
Third Floor, 351 Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue,
Makati City, 1200 NCR Philippines
(02)524-2242 | morefun@divephilippines.com.ph