Philippine Commission on Sports Scubadiving    + 63 928 - CHAMBER (2426237)
Navigation Menu

Accredited Dive Establishments in Luzon


click here to go to Visayas

PCSSD Accredited Dive Establishments for Luzon as of June 2016

For applications, you may apply through our online accreditation here or download the PDF forms here

Name of Dive Establishment
City
Address
Email
Website
Landline
Mobile
Holiday Asia Divers Resort, Inc.Puerto GaleraSmall La Laguna, Sabang, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoroadmin@asiadivers.comasiadivers.com551 8063 / 834 2974
Scandi DiversPuerto GaleraBig La Laguna, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoroinfo@scandidivers.comscandidivers.com43 287 3551
Acacia Resort and Dive CenterBatangasBrgy. Ligaya, Mabini, Batangasinfo@acaciadive.comacaciadive.com723 2610 0917 827 1780
Apulit Island Dive ResortPalawanApulit Island, Northeastern, Taytay, Palawanholiday@elnidoresorts.comelnidoresorts.com0902 5994 / 0902 5900
Pangulasian Island Resort-Crestamar Dive Pro, Inc.PalawanPangulasian Island, El Nido, Palawancrestamardivepro@gmail.com824 07550906 805 2420
Palawan DiversPalawanCalle Hama, El Nido, Palawanhello@palawan-divers.orgpalawan-divers.org0939 598 1076
Portulano ResortBatangasBrgy. San Pablo, Bauan, Batangascarmela@portulano.comportulano.com02 546 70940917 540 4257
Oceaneering Contractors (Phils) Inc.Manila55 Washington St. Merville Park, ParaƱaque Cityoliverosanne34@yahoo.com.ph02 824 23530908 381 8568
Mayumi ResortBatangasBrgy. Bagalangit, Mabini, Batangasernestdejesus@mayumiresort.commayumiresort.com07822383 0917 845 2383
Carfel Vistamar, Inc.MakatiMayapis St., San Antonio Village, Makati Citycarfelvistamar@gmail.com02 899 2833
Rendec Marine Corporation (Liveaboard)MakatiCityland, Pasong Tamo, Makati Citylettiegserrano@hotmail.com08 750 4071

 



DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
Third Floor, 351 Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue,
Makati City, 1200 NCR Philippines
(02)524-2242 | morefun@divephilippines.com.ph