Philippine Commission on Sports Scubadiving    + 63 928 - CHAMBER (2426237)
Navigation Menu

Accredited Dive Establishments in Luzon


click here to go to Visayas | click here to go to Mindanao

PCSSD Accredited Dive Establishments for Luzon as of   March   2019

For applications, you may apply through our online accreditation    here    or download the PDF forms   here

Name of Dive Establishment
Area
Address
Email
Website
Landline
Mobile
Windynamics CorporationBatangasCamp Netanya, Brgy. Ligaya, Mabini, Batangasinfo@blueparadive.comhttp://www.blueparadive.com/02 668 66390939 399 2847
Techdive-IT Dive CenterOriental MindoroBig Lalaguna, Sabang, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoroaycastillo@techdiveit.com043 287 3254
Tech AsiaOriental MindoroSmall Lalaguna, Sabang, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindorodave@techasia.phasiadivers.com/technical-diving-philippines043 287 3226
Sunshine Anilao Dive and Beach Resort BatangasSolo, Mabini, Batangassunshineanilao2016@gmail.com(43) 425-3354(916) 387-0688
Scandi DiversOriental MindoroBig Lalaguna, Sabang, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoroinfo@scandidivers.comscandidivers.com043 287 3551
Professional SCUBA Diving International, Inc.BataanMorong Star Beach Resort Panibatuhan, Morong, Bataaninfodive.psi@gmail.com0943 401 3221
Professional Scuba Diving International (PCSI), Inc.BataanMorong Star Beach Resort, Panibuhatan, Morong, Bataaninfodive.psi@gmail.com
Portulano Dive Resort BatangasBgy. San Pablo, Bauan, Batangasinquire@portulano.comhttp://www.portulano.com02 542 37200917 540 4257
Pier Uno dive ResortBatangasBarangay Solo, Mabini, Batangasadmin@pierunoresort.phhttp://www.pierunoresort.ph63 43 743 7576(917) 808-1877
Philtech Divers Enterprises (Philippine Technical Divers)MakatiUnit 203, Buma Bldg., 1012 Metropolitan Ave., Brgy. San Antonio, Makati Cityinfo@philtech.netphiltech.net02 851 94 82
Pacifico Azul Resort (Pacific Blue Co. Ltd. Anilao Branch)BatangasLigaya, Mabini, Batangasjin@pacificblueasia.com0917 577 9270
MDI Dive ShopPalawanBrgy. Poblacion 5, Decanituan, Coron, Palawaninfo@mdidivers.com
M/Y Zamerdius- LiveaboardPalawan54 Dr. Eleazar Rivera Rd. 2, Brgy. San Manuel, Puerto Princesa City, Palawanmercygabinete@yahoo.comhttp://www.zamerdius.com/(48) 434-0021(908) 863-9501
M/Y Sakura -LiveaboardPuerto Princesa, Palawan343 Rizal Ave. Puerto Prinsesa City Palawaninfo@sakuracharter.com0917-8302718
M/V Flying Dolphin 3Oriental MindoroPalangan, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro, Philippinesservice@spirit-of-diving.comspirit-of-diving.com043 287 3315(917) 350-5780
Let's DivePuerto Princesa, Palawan343 Rizal Ave. Puerto Prinsesa City Palawanletsdiveppc@gmail.com0917-8302718
Kiss Diving Center Shop Corp.PalawanBrgy. 5, Coron, Palawaninfo@kissidiving.com
Holiday Asia Diver's, Inc.Oriental MindoroSmall lalaguna, Sabang, Puerto Galerta, Oriental Mindorobrenda@asiadivers.comasiadivers.com/technical-diving-philippines043 287 3206
Halo Anilao Dive ResortBatangasBrgy. Ligaya, Mabini, Batangashaloanilao@gmail.comhttp://www.halodiveresort.com043 417 67300917 858 2859
Dugong Dive Center TMPalawanEl Rio Y Mar Beach Resort, San Jose, Coron, Palawaninfo@dugongdivecenter.comdugongdivecenter.com
Diveiin.ph Corp.Oriental MindoroSabang, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindorobluefindiving@yahoo.com
Dive Solana BatangasSan Teodoro, Mabini, Batangasinfo@divesolana.comwww.divesolana.com(908) 876-5262
Dive Puerto Princesa Dive Center Puerto Princesa, PalawanManalo Road Extension, Corner Gabinete Road, Barangay Bancao-bancao, Puerto Princesa City Palawansaversea@gmail.comhttp://www.divepuertoprincesa.com(918) 905-2165
Crystal Blue Resort BatangasBrgy. Bagalangit Balagbag Mabini, Batangascb resort@yahoo.com.ph(908) 872-6401
Coron Sanho Dive Center, Inc.PalawanMalvar St., Brgy. Poblacion, Coron, Palawansanhodive815@gmail.comsanhodive.com
Coopers Narayana Dive Services- Liveaboard Puerto Princesa, PalawanBrgy. Lucbuan, Puerto Princesa City, Palawan info@coopersbeachresort.comhttp://www.philippineliveaboard.com(917) 622-7975
CMJ Dive Cruise ShipOriental Mindoro19 Palangan 5203, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoromanfredtauber@hotmail.comdolphin-liveaboard.com043 287 3315(908) 209-6936
Club Paradise DiversPalawanDimakya Island, Coron, Northern Palawancp.reservation@discovery.com.ph02 519 5674
Charletan Inc., - Mermaid DiverOriental MindoroSabang, Puerto Glaera, Oriental Mindoroinfo@mermaidresort.commermaidresort.com043 287 3301
Casa Escondida Anilao Resort and Dive Center BatangasSitio Siiran Barangay Ligaya, Mabini, Batangascasaescondidaanilao@gmail.comhttp://www.casaescondidaanilao@gmail.com9778372272
Buceo Anilao Beach and Dive Resort BatangasBauan - Mabini Rd, Anilao, Batangas, Mabini, Batangasinfo@buceoanilao.com(928) 799-7436
Aura Dive ResortOriental MindoroSmall Lalaguna Beach, Sabang, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoroinfo@auradiveresort.comauradiveresort.com043 287 3098(917) 831-4067
Atlantis Resort Management, Inc. - Puerto GlaeraOriental MindoroSabang Beach, Puerto Glaera, Oriental Mindorohr@atlantishotel.comatlantishotel.com/puerto-galera043 287 3066
Arthur's Place Dive Resort BatangasBarangay Bagalangit, Mabini, Batangasarthurs@batangas.net.ph info@arthursplacediveresort.com.ph(917) 777-9341
Arkipelago DiversOriental MindoroSmall Lalaguna, Sabang, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoropedro@arkipelagodivers.comarkipelagodivers.com0917 310 0768
Acacia Resort and Dive CenterBatangasSitio Siiran Barangay Ligaya, Mabini, Batangasinfo@acaciadive.comhtpp://www.acaciadive.com(917) 886-9036
Philtech Divers EnterprisesMakatiUnit 203, Buma Bldg. 1012 Metropolitan Ave. Barangay San Antonio,info@philtech.net285194829175284626
Bicol Dive CenterSorsogonBrgy. Dancalan, Donsol, Sorsogonrodel.lita@yahoo.com(917) 146-5266 / (917) 555-4383
Fun Dive Asia Inc.SorsogonBrgy. Dancalan, Donsol, Sorsogonrodel.lita@yahoo.com(917) 146-5266 / (917) 555-4383
Pacific Blue Dive CenterLegazpiCoastal Road, Brgy. Puro, Legazpi City
info@pacificblueasia.com
(923) 509-12209279840000

 



DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
Fifth Floor, 351 Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue,
Makati City, 1200 NCR Philippines
(02)524-2242 | morefun@divephilippines.com.ph