Philippine Commission on Sports Scubadiving    + 63 928 - CHAMBER (2426237)
Navigation Menu

Accredited Dive Establishments in Luzon


click here to go to Visayas

PCSSD Accredited Dive Establishments for Luzon as of March 2017

For applications, you may apply through our online accreditation here or download the PDF forms here

Name of Dive Establishment
City
Address
Email
Website
Landline
Mobile
Rendec Marine Corp. (Liveaboard)Makati CityPasong Tamo, Estacion St., Makati Citylettiegserranoc@hotmail.compalausport.com02 75040710916 668 5826
Carfel Vistamar Inc. MakatiMakati CitySan Antonio Village, Makati Citycarfelvistamar@gmail.com02 8992833/02 40305190917 838 2970
Dive Buddies Inc.Makati CityJP Riza St., Poblacion, Makati Cityinfo@aquamundosports.comdivephil.com02 896 2285/02 899 73880917 534 2782
Arthur Place Dive ResortBatangasBarangay Bagalangit, Mabini, Batangasarthurs@batangas.net.pharthurspalcediveresort.com0917 777 9341/ 0919 312 3938
Buceo Anilao Beach & Dive ResortBatangasSitio Balanoy, Brgy. San Teodoro, Mabini, Batangasinfo@buceoanilao.combuceoanilao.com0928 799 7406/0920 961 2317
El Pinoy Resort - Anilao Inc.BatangasBrgy. San Teodoro, Mabini, Batangascess.info@worldcitileisures.comelpinoy.com.ph043 913 83980947 890 6956/0917 827 2574
Acacia Resort & Dive CenterBatangasBrgy. San Pablo, Bauan, Batangascarmela@portulano.comportulano.com02 546 70940917 540 4257
153 Island Republic, Inc.Quezon CityScout Borromeo, Brgy., South Triangle, Quezon Cityexoeditionfleet1539@gmail.comexpeditionfleet.com0918 503 7809/ 0917 550 1936
Crystal Blue ResortBatangasBrgy., Bagalangit, Mabini, Batangascb_resort@yahoo.com.phdivecbr.com908 872 6401

 



DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
Fifth Floor, 351 Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue,
Makati City, 1200 NCR Philippines
(02)524-2242 | morefun@divephilippines.com.ph