Philippine Commission on Sports Scubadiving    + 63 928 - CHAMBER (2426237)
Navigation Menu

Accredited Dive Establishments in Luzon


click here to go to Visayas | click here to go to Mindanao

PCSSD Accredited Dive Establishments for Luzon as of   October   2018

For applications, you may apply through our online accreditation    here    or download the PDF forms   here

Name of Dive Establishment
Area
Address
Email
Website
Landline
Mobile
Carfel VistamarMakati Mayapis cor. St. Paul, San Antonio Village, Makati Cityslabaguis@vistamaronline.com028 992 833
Numerramar, Inc. MakatiAyala Ave., Makati Citymbzshine@yahoo.com02 818 8535
M/Y ZamerdiusPalawanPuerto Princesa City, Palawanmercygabinete@yahoo.com048 434
El-Dive SCUBA Diving and Equipment RentalsPalawanCalle Hama, Brgy. Masagana 5393 El Nido, Palawanoliver@tabanka-divers.com0905 225 3463
Numerramar, Inc.Makati CityRoom 307 Vicente Madrigal Bldg. 6793, Ayala Ave., Makati Citymbzshine@yahoo.com
Dive Buddies Philippines Inc.Makati CityG/F Robelle Mansion Bldg., 877 JP Rizal St., Poblacion, Makati Cityraplh@divebuddies.com.ph
Carfel VistamarMakati City7805 Mayapis St. cor. St. Paul, San Antonio Village, Makati Cityslabaguis@vistamaronline.com
Fun Dive Asia Inc.SorsogonBrgy. Dancalan, Donsol, Sorsogonfundiveasia@gmail.com0918 025 2996/0917 506 3554
Pacific Blue Co. Ltd. - LegazpiAlbayBrgy. Puro, Legazpi Cityinfo@pacificblueasia.com0927 984 0000
M/V Stella Maris Explorer - LiveaboardLiveaboardScout Borromeo, Brgy. South Triangle, Quezon Cityexpeditionfleet1539@gmail.com0928 503 7809/0917 550 1936
Professional SCUBA Diving International, Inc.BataanMorong Star Beach Resort Panibatuhan, Morong, Bataaninfodive.psi@gmail.com0943 401 3221
Numerramar, Inc.NCRRoom 307 Vicente Madrigal Bldg., 6793, Ayala Ave., Makati Citymbzshine@yahoo.comoceanmaria.com02 818 8535
Dive Buddies Philippines, IncNCRG/F Robelle Mansion Bldg., 877 JP Rizal St., Poblacion, Makati Cityralph@divebuddies.com.ph02 896 2285/02 899 7388
Carfel VistamarNCR7805 Mayapis St. cor. St. Paul, San Antonio Village, Makati Cityslabaguis@vistamaronline.com028 992 833/02 821 8332
Fun Dive Asia, Inc.SorsogonBrgy. Dancalan, Donsol, Sorsogonfundiveasia@gmail.com
Pacific Blue Co. Ltd.AlbayBrgy. Puro, Legazpi Cityinfo@pacificblueasia.compacificblueasia.com052 431 0121
MV Stella Maris Explorer-LiveaboardNCRSct. Borromeo, Brgy., South Triange, Quezon Cityexpeditionfleet1539@gmail.com
Professional Scuba Diving International (PCSI), Inc.BataanMorong Star Beach Resort, Panibuhatan, Morong, Bataaninfodive.psi@gmail.com
Philtech Divers Enterprises (Philippine Technical Divers)NCRUnit 203, Buma Bldg., 1012 Metropolitan Ave., Brgy. San Antonio, Makati Cityinfo@philtech.netphiltech.net02 851 94 82
Club Paradise DiversPalawanDimakya Island, Coron, Northern Palawancp.reservation@discovery.com.ph02 519 5674
Dugong Dive Center TMPalawanEl Rio Y Mar Beach Resort, San Jose, Coron, Palawaninfo@dugongdivecenter.comdugongdivecenter.com
MDI Dive ShopPalawanBrgy. Poblacion 5, Decanituan, Coron, Palawaninfo@mdidivers.com
Coron Sanho Dive Center, Inc.PalawanMalvar St., Brgy. Poblacion, Coron, Palawansanhodive815@gmail.comsanhodive.com
Kiss Diving Center Shop Corp.PalawanBrgy. 5, Coron, Palawaninfo@kissidiving.com
Tech AsiaOriental MindoroSmall Lalaguna, Sabang, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindorodave@techasia.phasiadivers.com/technical-diving-philippines043 287 3226
Arkipelago DiversOriental MindoroSmall Lalaguna, Sabang, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoropedro@arkipelagodivers.comarkipelagodivers.com0917 310 0768
Techdive-IT Dive CenterOriental MindoroBig Lalaguna, Sabang, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoroaycastillo@techdiveit.com043 287 3254
Scandi DiversOriental MindoroBig Lalaguna, Sabang, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoroinfo@scandidivers.comscandidivers.com043 287 3551
Charletan Inc., - Mermaid DiverOriental MindoroSabang, Puerto Glaera, Oriental Mindoroinfo@mermaidresort.commermaidresort.com043 287 3301
Holiday Asia Diver's, Inc.Oriental MindoroSmall lalaguna, Sabang, Puerto Galerta, Oriental Mindorobrenda@asiadivers.comasiadivers.com/technical-diving-philippines043 287 3206
Diveiin.ph Corp.Oriental MindoroSabang, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindorobluefindiving@yahoo.com
Atlantis Resort Management, Inc. - Puerto GlaeraOriental MindoroSabang Beach, Puerto Glaera, Oriental Mindorohr@atlantishotel.comatlantishotel.com/puerto-galera043 287 3066
M/V Flying Dolphin 3Oriental MindoroPalangan, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoro, Philippinesservice@spirit-of-diving.comspirit-of-diving.com043 287 3315
CMJ Dive Cruise ShipOriental Mindoro19 Palangan 5203, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoromanfredtauber@hotmail.comdolphin-liveaboard.com043 287 3315
Aura ResortOriental MindoroSmall Lalaguna Beach, Sabang, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoroinfo@auradiveresort.comauradiveresort.com043 287 3098

 



DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
Fifth Floor, 351 Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue,
Makati City, 1200 NCR Philippines
(02)524-2242 | morefun@divephilippines.com.ph