Philippine Commission on Sports Scubadiving    + 63 928 - CHAMBER (2426237)
Navigation Menu

Accredited Dive Establishments in Luzon


click here to go to Visayas | click here to go to Mindanao

PCSSD Accredited Dive Establishments for Luzon as of   April   2018

For applications, you may apply through our online accreditation    here    or download the PDF forms   here

Name of Dive Establishment
Area
Address
Email
Landline
Mobile
Casa Escondida Anilao Resort and Dive CenterBatangasBrgy., Ligaya, Mabini, Batangascasaescondida@gmail.com0917 822 6333
Pacifico Azul Resort (Pacific Blue Co. Ltd. Anilao Branch)BatangasLigaya, Mabini, Batangasjin@pacificblueasia.com0917 577 9270
Portulano Dive ResortBatangasBrgy., San Pablo, Bauan, Batangasinquire@portulano.com632 542 37200917 812 4257
Rendec Marine CorporationLiveaboardOffice - Pasong Tamo, Estacion St., Makati Citylettiegserano@hotmail.com02 750 40710939 370 2826
Carfel VistamarMakati Mayapis cor. St. Paul, San Antonio Village, Makati Cityslabaguis@vistamaronline.com028 992 833
Numerramar, Inc. MakatiAyala Ave., Makati Citymbzshine@yahoo.com02 818 8535
Dive Puerto Princesa Dive Center PalawanBrgy. Bancao-Bancao, Puerto Princesa City, Palawansaversea@gmail.com0920 928 0436
El Dive SCUBA Diving and Equipment RentalsPalawanBrgy. Masagana, El Nido, Palawaninfo.eldive@gmail.com0920 951 9100
El Nido Resort - Lagen Island ResortPalawanc/o Lagen Island Resort, El Nido, Palawanbenero@elnidoresorts.com0917 640 0800
MIniloc Island ResortPalawanBebeladan, El Nido, Palawanrdelacruz@elnidoresorts.com0917 843 7819
Nudy Water Sports Dive SportsPalawanBrgy. Masagana, El Nido, Palawanlestergripon@yahoo.com.ph048 902 59820917 899 2006
Let's DivePalawanPuerto Princesa, Palawanletsdiveppc@gmail.com0917 830 2718
Narayana Dive ServicesPalawanBrgy. Tanglaw, Puerto Princesa City, Palawannarayanaliveaboard@gmail.com048 244 07870917 706 7904
Moonshadow Tour and Diving BoatPalawanRio Tuba, Bataraza, Palawandschubba@moonshadow.ch0919 444 7740
M/Y SakuraPalawanPuerto Princesa City, Palawaninfo@sakuracharter.com0917 830 2718
M/Y ZamerdiusPalawanPuerto Princesa City, Palawanmercygabinete@yahoo.com048 434
Palawan DiversPalawanBrgy. Masagana, El Nido, Palawanhello@palawan-divers.org0939 598 1076
Ranmarc Dive Shop and ServicesPalawanBrgy. Masagana, El Nido, Palawanranmarcrentals@gmail.com0995 317 3233
Sea Spheres CompanyPalawanBrgy. Masagana, El Nido, Palawanseaspheresdivecenter@gmail.com0920 959 1191
Tabanka DiversPalawanBrgy. Masagana, El Nido, Palawanoliver@tabanka-divers/com0905 225 3463
Turtle DiversPalawanBuena Suerte, El Nido, Palawaninfo@turtle-divers.com0909 654 0829
Crestamar Dive Pro, Inc. - PangulasianPalawanEl Nido, Palawancrestamardivepro@gmail.com02 821 83320917 838 2970
Bicol Dive CenterSorsogonc/o Viton and Woodland Beach Resort, Dancalan, Donsol, Sorsogonrodel.lita@yahoo.com052 480 12110906 801 6852
El-Dive SCUBA Diving and Equipment RentalsPalawanCalle Hama, Brgy. Masagana 5393 El Nido, Palawanoliver@tabanka-divers.com0905 225 3463
Numerramar, Inc.Makati CityRoom 307 Vicente Madrigal Bldg. 6793, Ayala Ave., Makati Citymbzshine@yahoo.com
Dive Buddies Philippines Inc.Makati CityG/F Robelle Mansion Bldg., 877 JP Rizal St., Poblacion, Makati Cityraplh@divebuddies.com.ph
Carfel VistamarMakati City7805 Mayapis St. cor. St. Paul, San Antonio Village, Makati Cityslabaguis@vistamaronline.com
Fun Dive Asia Inc.SorsogonBrgy. Dancalan, Donsol, Sorsogonfundiveasia@gmail.com0918 025 2996/0917 506 3554
Pacific Blue Co. Ltd. - LegazpiAlbayBrgy. Puro, Legazpi Cityinfo@pacificblueasia.com0927 984 0000
M/V Stella Maris Explorer - LiveaboardLiveaboardScout Borromeo, Brgy. South Triangle, Quezon Cityexpeditionfleet1539@gmail.com0928 503 7809/0917 550 1936
Professional SCUBA Diving International, Inc.BataanMorong Star Beach Resort Panibatuhan, Morong, Bataaninfodive.psi@gmail.com0943 401 3221

 



DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
Fifth Floor, 351 Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue,
Makati City, 1200 NCR Philippines
(02)524-2242 | morefun@divephilippines.com.ph