Philippine Commission on Sports Scubadiving    + 63 928 - CHAMBER (2426237)
Navigation Menu

Accredited Dive Establishments in Luzon


click here to go to Visayas | click here to go to Mindanao

PCSSD Accredited Dive Establishments for Luzon as of   October  2017

For applications, you may apply through our online accreditation    here    or download the PDF forms   here

Name of Dive Establishment
Area
Address
Email
Landline
Mobile
Acacia Resort and Dive CenterBatangasBrgy. Ligaya, Mabini, Batangasinfo@acaciadive.com0917 814 2337
Arthur's Place Dive ReosrtBatangasBrgy., Bagalangit, Mabini, Batangasarthurs@batangas.net.ph0917 777 9341
Buceo Anilao Beach and Dive ResortBatangasBrgy., San Teodoro, Mabini, Batangasinfo@buceoanilao.com0920 961 2317
Casa Escondida Anilao Resort and Dive CenterBatangasBrgy., Ligaya, Mabini, Batangascasaescondida@gmail.com0917 822 6333
Crystal Blue ResortBatangasBrgy., Bagalangit, Mabini, Batangascbreosrt@yahoo.com.oh0908 872 6401
El Pinoy Resort - Anilao Inc.BatangasBrgy., San Teodoro, Mabini, Batangaskenaray.montaos@worldcitileisures.com049 913 83980947 890 6956
Pacifico Azul Resort (Pacific Blue Co. Ltd. Anilao Branch)BatangasLigaya, Mabini, Batangasjin@pacificblueasia.com0917 577 9270
Portulano Dive ResortBatangasBrgy., San Pablo, Bauan, Batangasinquire@portulano.com632 542 37200917 812 4257
153 Island Republic Inc.LiveaboardOffice - Sct. Borromeo, Brgy. South Triangle, Quezon Cityexpeditionfleet1539@gmail.com0928 503 7809
Rendec Marine CorporationLiveaboardOffice - Pasong Tamo, Estacion St., Makati Citylettiegserano@hotmail.com02 750 40710939 370 2826
Carfel VistamarMakati Mayapis cor. St. Paul, San Antonio Village, Makati Cityslabaguis@vistamaronline.com028 992 833
Numerramar, Inc. MakatiAyala Ave., Makati Citymbzshine@yahoo.com02 818 8535
Dive Buddies Philippines, Inc.MakatiJ.P. Rizal St., Poblacion, Makati Cityinfo@aquamundosports.com02 896 22850917 534 2782
Club Paradise DiversPalawanDimakya Island, Coron, Northern Palawancp.reservations@discovery.com.ph02 519 5674
Dive Puerto Princesa Dive Center PalawanBrgy. Bancao-Bancao, Puerto Princesa City, Palawansaversea@gmail.com0920 928 0436
D'Divers at D'Pearl Bay BusuangaPalawanBrgy. Concepcion, Busuangaddivers.office@gmail.com0917 975 9109
Prodive Philippines, Inc. / Dugong Dive CenterPalawanc/o El Rio Y Mar Beach Resort, San Jose, Coron, Palawaninfo@dospalmas.com.ph048 343 3118
El Dive SCUBA Diving and Equipment RentalsPalawanBrgy. Masagana, El Nido, Palawaninfo.eldive@gmail.com0920 951 9100
El Nido Resort - Lagen Island ResortPalawanc/o Lagen Island Resort, El Nido, Palawanbenero@elnidoresorts.com0917 640 0800
MIniloc Island ResortPalawanBebeladan, El Nido, Palawanrdelacruz@elnidoresorts.com0917 843 7819
Nudy Water Sports Dive SportsPalawanBrgy. Masagana, El Nido, Palawanlestergripon@yahoo.com.ph048 902 59820917 899 2006
Kiss Diving Center and Shop CorporationPalawanCoron, Palawaninfo@kissdiving.com0921 483 4423
Let's DivePalawanPuerto Princesa, Palawanletsdiveppc@gmail.com0917 830 2718
Narayana Dive ServicesPalawanBrgy. Tanglaw, Puerto Princesa City, Palawannarayanaliveaboard@gmail.com048 244 07870917 706 7904
Medusa Dive CenterPalawanBrgy. 5 Poblacion, Coron, Palawanlao_cherry@yahoo.com0915 963 7068
Moonshadow Tour and Diving BoatPalawanRio Tuba, Bataraza, Palawandschubba@moonshadow.ch0919 444 7740
M/Y SakuraPalawanPuerto Princesa City, Palawaninfo@sakuracharter.com0917 830 2718
M/Y ZamerdiusPalawanPuerto Princesa City, Palawanmercygabinete@yahoo.com048 434
Palawan DiversPalawanBrgy. Masagana, El Nido, Palawanhello@palawan-divers.org0939 598 1076
Ranmarc Dive Shop and ServicesPalawanBrgy. Masagana, El Nido, Palawanranmarcrentals@gmail.com0995 317 3233
Sea Spheres CompanyPalawanBrgy. Masagana, El Nido, Palawanseaspheresdivecenter@gmail.com0920 959 1191
Tabanka DiversPalawanBrgy. Masagana, El Nido, Palawanoliver@tabanka-divers/com0905 225 3463
Turtle DiversPalawanBuena Suerte, El Nido, Palawaninfo@turtle-divers.com0909 654 0829
Crestamar Dive Pro, Inc. - PangulasianPalawanEl Nido, Palawancrestamardivepro@gmail.com02 821 83320917 838 2970
Holiday Asia Divers Resort, Inc.Puerto GaleraSmall Lalaguna Beach, Sabang, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindorobrenda@asiadivers/com043 287 32060998 331 9279
Marco Vincent Dive ResortPuerto GaleraWhite Beach, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoromvresort@marcovincent.com02 734 33120920 951 0128
Atlantis Dive Resort and Liveaboards - Puerto GaleraPuerto GaleraSabang, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoromay.antonio@atlantishotel.com043 287 30660917 562 0294
Aura Dive ResortPuerto GaleraSmall Lalaguna Beach, Sabang, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindoroinfo@auradiveresort.com043 287 30980917 831 4067
Scandi DiversPuerto GaleraBig Lalaguna Beach, Sabang, Puerto Galea, Oriental Mindorodiveshop@scandidivers.com043 287 35510977 816 3488
Techdive-ITPuerto GaleraSabang, Puerto Galera, Oriental Mindorosimon@techdiveit.com043 287 32540917 888 8698
Bicol Dive CenterSorsogonc/o Viton and Woodland Beach Resort, Dancalan, Donsol, Sorsogonrodel.lita@yahoo.com052 480 12110906 801 6852

 



DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
Fifth Floor, 351 Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue,
Makati City, 1200 NCR Philippines
(02)524-2242 | morefun@divephilippines.com.ph