Philippine Commission on Sports Scubadiving    + 63 928 - CHAMBER (2426237)
Navigation Menu

Accredited Dive Establishments in Mindanao


click here to go to Luzon | click here to go to Visayas

PCSSD Accredited Dive Establishments for Mindanao as of   November     2019

For applications, you may apply through our online accreditation   here   or download the PDF forms   here

Name of Dive Establishment
Area
Address
Email
Website
Landline
Mobile
Johnny's Dive N' FunCamiguinc/o Cave Resort, Agoho, Mambajao, Camiguininfo@johnnysdive.com088 387 9588(998) 973 5780
Dakak Aqua Sports CenterZamboangaTaguilon, Dapitan City, Zamboanga del Norteaquasports@dakakresort.comhttp://www.dakak.com.ph065 213 6813(945) 302 4819
Carabao Dive CenterDavaoDoor 1 & 2 F. Hermanos Bldg. Sta. Ana Wharf, Monteverde St. Davao City
carabaodivers@yahoo.com (82) 300-1092 (928) 504-7642
South Shore DiversDavao#15 Garnet St. Marfori Heights Subdivision, Davao City 8000southshoredivers@gmail.comhttps://southshorediversph.com/(82) 228-4462(926) 228 0817
Davao Outdoor Tours and AdventuresDavao22-2 Rizal Street, Barangay 3-A, Davao Citydot_adventures@yahoo.com(82) 321-6803(923) 182 3070
Pro Dive Davao, Inc.Davao303-304 Villanueva Vuilding, J. Palma Gil St. Barangay 34D, Poblacion District, Davao Cityprodivedavao@gmail.comhttps://www.prodivedavao.com/(082) 321-7920(929) 722 0045
Camiguin Soul DiversCamiguinLooc,Tupsan, Mambajao, Camiguin, Philippinescamiguinsouldivers@gmail.comwww.camiguinsouldivers.com(947) 411 1189
Black Beach Aqua Sport CenterCamiguinAgoho, Mambajao, Camiguinlaarni_511@yahoo.com / blackbeachdivers@gmail.com(927) 813 8163
SCUBA De OroCamiguinUnit 201 Great Spot Arcade, J.R. Borja Extension, Cagayan de Oro Cityscubaelazegui@gmail.comhttp://scubadeoro.com088 859 1243(917) 312-7872
Ajis Dive and Aqua SportsCamiguinSan Roque, Mahinog, Camiguinajiscamiguinadventures@gmail.com(917) 676 1028
Camiguin Volcan Beach Eco Retreat and Dive ResortCamiguinBaring, Naasag, Mambajao, Camiguin Islandinfo@camiguinvolcanbeach.comcamiguinvolcanbeach.com(088) 387 9551
Isla Fuga Pacific ResortCagayanFuga Island, Aparri, Cagayan Region IIisland.fuga@yahoo.comhttp://fugaisland.ph/(2) 532-0393(927) 878-4696
Lemlunay Development CorporationSaranganiTampua, Brgy. Kamanga Maasim Sarangani Provincelemlunayresort@gmail.com(83) 228-1704
302-3483
(939) 915-9663
Duka Dive and Aqua SportsMisamis OrientalDuka Bay Resort, Brgy. Duka, Medina, Misamis Orientalsales@dukabayresort.com926 556 0165
917 794 2759


DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
Fifth Floor, 351 Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue,
Makati City, 1200 NCR Philippines
(02)524-2242 | morefun@divephilippines.com.ph