Philippine Commission on Sports Scubadiving    + 63 928 - CHAMBER (2426237)
Navigation Menu

Accredited Dive Establishments in Visayas


click here to go to Luzon | click here to go to Mindanao

PCSSD Accredited Dive Establishments for Visayas as of   April    2019

For applications, you may apply through our online accreditation   here   or download the PDF forms   here

Name of Dive Establishment
Area
Address
Email
Website
Landline
Mobile
Berns Dive ShopBoholTotolan, Dauis, Boholcherish_88@yahoo.com0917 588 2920
Sandingan Island Dive ResortBoholBrgy. Ubojan, Loon, Boholinfo@sandingan-diveresort.com0977 170 3656
UU World Tourist & Consultancy Corp.BoholPurok 7, san Isidro, Dauis, Boholuuworlddivecenter@gmail.com038 502 8894 0915 772 0062
Almira Diving ResortBoholPurok 4, Napaling Point, Brgy. Tangnan, Panglao, Boholalmiradivingreosrt@gmail.comalmiradivingresort.com0956 819 9844
Blueshell Diving CenterBoholPurok 1, Dao, Dauis, Boholblueshellvacation@yahoo.com0927 276 9172
Magic Island Dive ResortBoholAnda, Boholinfo@magicoceans.onlinemagicresorts.online032 358 5477(6332) 358-5477/ (939) 361-3580
Mario Dive ResortBoholPurok 7, Bil-Isan, Panglao, Boholmariodivingbohol@yahoo.com0917 105 4827
Haka Dive CenterBoholDanao, Panglao, Boholbryllecamargo@gmail.com0998 243 5719
El Cielo So Cool DiveBoholAlona Beach, Danao, Panglao, Bohol 6320play8281@hotmail.comsocooldive.com0906 936 8976
Star Dive ShopBoholPurok 7 Tawala Panglao, Boholhkdiving777@gmail.com(38) 502-8820(906) 335-8988
GSG Airfill Tanks RentalBoholPurok 5, Danao, Panglao, Boholklai_passsaka@yahoo.com0939 568 9504
Balicasag Island Dive ResortBoholBalicasag Island, Panglao, Boholbidr_official@yahoo.com038 552 45170917 309 1417
Boyla Air Fill StationBoholDaorong, Danao, Panglao, Boholboylaboholairfill_b@yahoo.com038 502 88470943 011 4812
Alona Divers - Diving SchoolBoholAlona Beach, Tawala, Panglao, Boholalonadivers@hotmail.com038 502 90430939 914 4204
Baywatch Dive ResortBoholAlona Beach, Tawala, Panglao, Boholbaywatchbohol@yahoo.com
Bohol Heaven Dive Resort/Bohol Skin Scuba DiveBoholDoljo, Panglao, Boholboholheavendive@gmail.comheavendive.co.kr038 502 85840948 614 5341
Awesome Green Divers Dive ShopBoholLag-itan, Doljo, Panglao, Boholawesomegreendive@gmail.comawesomedive.net038 502 89320929 356 1636
Castle King Dive ResortBoholPurok 5, Doljo, Panglao, Boholeljnere_ondongan2001@yahoo.com0915 841 4566
Eden Dive ShopBoholDoljo, Panglao, Boholedendive@naver.comedendive.com038 502 83540916 635 2690
Genesis Divers Dive CenterBoholAlona Beach, Tawala Panglao Boholdive@genesisdivers.com (38) 502-9056(920) 432-7006
Buzz Dive ShopBoholBohol bee Farm Resort, Hontanosas Rd., Dauis, Boholthebuzzdive@gmail.com0917 304 1491
Savedra Dive Center/Seven Seas Aquanauts Phil. Corp.CebuBasdiot, Moalboal, Cebuinfo@savedra.comsavedra.com/scuba-diving032 474 31320917 321 1475
Free Willy Diving, Inc.AklanBoat Station 1, Balabag, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklanfreewillydiving@gmail.comfreewillydiving.com036 288 53370929 167 0812
Aqualife DiversAklanManggayad, Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklanaqualifediversacademy@yahoo.comaqualifediversacademy.com036 288 37260917 827 1997
Eclipse Dive Center BoracayAklanStation 2, Manggayad, Balabag, Boracay Island, Malay, Alklanmikemartillano@yahoo.comboracayeclipsedivecenter.com036 288 2502 0917 718 6081
Divegurus Diving Services Corp.AklanAmbulong, Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklaninfo@divegurus.comdivegurus.com036 288 54860917 772 0445
Party House DivingAklanAmbulong, Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklansmart999@hanmail.net036 288 39180906 205 9568
Easy Dive ShopAklanStation 1, Balabag, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklaneasydive@yahoo.com036 288 91470947 417 6112
Mario Diving Group, Co.AklanStation 3, Manoc-Manoc, Boracay mariodiving@yahoo.commariodivinggroup.com.ph036 288 23750917 158 8773
Calypso Diving SchoolAklanManggyad, Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklanejaresgiancarlo@gmail.com036 288 32060956 001 3225
Island Staff Diving and Tours Shoppe, Inc.AklanSitio Angol, Brgy. Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklanislandstaff_diving@yahoo.com036 288 3316/036 288 13180917 708 6418
Ocean Phil Dive CenterAklanBrgy. Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklanoctagonclaw@yahoo.com.ph0920 919 3007
Island Divers and Airfill StationAklanTulubaan, Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklantimosaisidro@yahoo.com 0999 955 1999
Milky's Dive Center & Helmet DivingAklanBalabag, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklanmilkymaming@yahoo.com036 288 20110920 901 9555
3D Diving Dauin, Inc. (Sipalay)Negros OccidentalPunta Bulata Resort, Brgy. Elihan, Cauauan, Negros Occidentalsipalay@3ddiving.photo3ddiving.com0905 575 0946
Easy Diving and Beach ResortNegros OccidentalPunta Ballo Brgy. 4, Sipalay City, Negros Occidentaldiving@sipalay.com/reception@sipalay.com0917 300 0381
The Beach Houses of Dauin, Inc.Negros OrientalSalaya Beach Houses, Lipayo, Dauin 6217, Negros Orientalinfo@salayabeachhouses.com0917 792 6039
Mike's Dauin Beach ResortNegros OrientalDistrict III, Poblacion, Dauin, Negros Oriental 6217info@mikes-beachresort.com/marlon_bringo@yahoo.com0916 754 8823
Thalatta ResortNegros OrientalMaluay, Zamboanguita, Negros Orientalinfo@thalattaresort.com0917 863 4866
El Cielo Dive Resort/ShopNegros OrientalMasaplod Norte, Dauin, Negros Orientalplay8281@hotmail.comelcieloresort.com0906 936 8976
Amontillado IncorporatedNegros OrientalBulak, Dauin, Negros Orientaloffice@amontilladoresort.comamontilladoresort.com035 400 24140917 314 2414
Harold's Diving CenterNegros Oriental205 Hibbard Avenue cor. Lo-oc By-Pass Rd 6200 Dumaguete City, Negros Orientalharoldsmansion@yahoo.comharoldsmansion.com035 225 80000917 302 445
Acqua DiveNegros OrientalVilla del Sur, Maluay, Zamboanguita, Negros Orientalinfo@acquadive.com0917 503 7007
Atmosphere ResortsNegros OrientalAtmosphere Resorts, Cuadra, Maayong Tubig, Dauin, Negros Orientaldive@atmosphereresorts.comatmosphereresorts.com035 400 69400917 300 3452
Azure Dive Resort / DiveworxNegros OrientalMasaplod Norte, Dauin, Negros Orientalinfo@azuredive.com035 422 88420917 705 3483
Atlantis Resort Management, Inc. -DauinNegros OrientalLipayo, Dauin, Negros Oriental 6217frontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comatlantishotel.com035 536 02060917 851 5126
Atlantis Azores, Inc. (Liveaboard)Negros OrientalLipayo, Dauin, Negros Oriental 6217hr@atlantishotel.comatlantishotel.com/py-atlantis-azores/035 536 02060917 542 2369
Sea Explorers DauinNegros OrientalPura Vida, Washington Street, Dauin, Negros Orientaldumaguete@sea-explorers.comsea-explorers.com035 234 02480917 714 8863
Dive Society Management CorporationNegros OrientalLipayo, Dauin, Negros Orientaldumaguete@divesociety.comdivescoiety.com035 403 38510917 314 1424
Devocean Divers MalapascuaCebuPurok 1, Logon, Daanbantayan, Cebumarcus@devoceandivers.comdevoceandivers.com0917 322 5161
Dive Society Management CorporationCebuBarrio Proper, Logon, Daanbantayan, Cebumalapascua@divesociety.comdivesociety.com0917 314 1425
Lavinia Diver Sea Transport ServicesCebuLogon, Daanbantayan, Cebulaviniadivers@gmail.comlovelydivers.com0956 824 3089
Nomadic Underwater & Tours/MV Solitude One (Liveaboard)CebuDoor 3, Yamori Apt, Florimer Subd., A/S Fortuna, Mandaue Cityops.nomadic@gmail.com032 268 01560915 668 0155
Jason Chu Dive CenterCebuTonggo Beach Kalubihan, Marigondon, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebujinji.40@naver.comlogbluedive.com0917 542 9050
Boracay victory adventure diving, INC. (Victory divers)AklanManggayad, Balabag, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklaninfo@victorydivers.comwww.victorydivers.com(36) 288-32099998842950
Diver's AdventureAklanAngol, Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Islandrano_4019@gmail.comhttp://hanseo926@naver.com036 288 64640915 401 9099
Paradise Dive CenterAklanStation 3, Manoc-Manoc, Malay, Aklaninfo@the-paradise-dive-center.comhttp://www.the-paradise-dive-center.com/(36) 282-27900966 245 2064
Watercolors Dive Resort Inc.AklanBoracay Highway Central, Malay, 5608 Aklaninfo@watercolors.phidc@watercolors.ph63 36 288 6745
Ke and Sam Dive CorporationAklanBoradise Beach Resort, Barangay Balabag, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklankennethclown@gmail.com0999 559 9411
White Beach DiversAklanBoracay, Angol, Malay, Aklanwhitebeachdivers@hotmail.com(36) 288-38090917 773-8674
Boracay New Wave AklanStation 1 Brgy. Balabag, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklaninfo@scubaboracay.comhttp://www.newwavedivers.com/0917 846 2200
Sharky Diving & Sea Sports Corp. AklanBalabag, Boracay Island Malay, Aklansharkydiving@yahoo.com(36) 288-25200917 723 4048
Big Blue Dive Resort CORP.AklanBans Resort, Balabag, Malay, Aklanmarjtamayo@gmail.com(36) 288-59399085926660
Sea Park Diving AklanBalabag, Boracay Island Malay, Aklanlonglong0913@hotmail.com

9088621285
Lapu-Lapu Diving CenterAklanBalabag, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklaninfo@lapulapu.com9173281517
Fisheye DiversAklanBalabag, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklaninfo@fisheyedivers.com9950545432
Yapak Dive Academy INC.AklanStation 3 Ambulong Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklanpenzghayle@gmail.com0915 401 9099 / 0905 494 6132
Boracay Viking Divers Center INC.AklanBalabag, Malay, Aklanginabuds0463@gmail.com(36) 288-52999498957465
Yegrina Dive CenterAklanBrgy. Balabag, Boracay, Malay, Aklanyegrina2015@gmail.com9665481600
Scotty's Action Sports Network INC.CebuShangri-la's Mactan Resort & Spa, Punta Engano, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebuadministration@divescotty.com(32) 231-4416
Ka Sai Village Resort IncorporatedCebuLutao, Tuble, Moalboal, Cebuinfo@kasaivillage.com(917) 622-0251
The Guardian Dive CenterAklanBarangay Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklanoctagonclaw@yahoo.com.ph9209193007
Scotty's Action Sports Network INC.- BoracayAklanC/O Shangri-La Boracay Resort & Spa, Yapak, Malay, Aklanbev@divescotty.com(36) 288-49889176346633
Dauis Dive and ToursBoholPurok 7, San Isidro, Dauis, Boholdauisdiveandtour@gmail.com9183106463
Good Dive Shop CorporationBoholGood Diveshop c/o Bohol Tropics Resort Club Graham Ave. Tagbilaran, Boholbooking@gooddive.jphttp://www.boholgood.com(38) 501-8988(918) 943-6266
Tank Boy Refilling Specialist, Inc.BoholPurok 4, Poblacion Panglao Boholtankboyrefilling@gmail.com(38) 422-8624(929) 280-3656
Amigohouse Dive BoholPurok 3, Tabalong, Dauis, Bohollee197@naver.com9771321480
Go2Island Diving Resorts Corporation Bohol Purok 7 Momo Beach, Bil-isan, Panglao, Boholm_bolabos05@yahoo.com(38) 502-81519985782917
Bohol Pearl Dive ShopBoholPoblacion Panglao, Boholboholpearl@naver.comhttp://café.naver.com/boholpearldive(915) 811-3867/ (928) 256-6843
Dynamic Bohol Dive ShopBoholPurok 5B, Tangnan, Panglao, Boholdynamic@ttmkorea.comhttp://www.dynamicbohol.com(38) 501-59429472496052
Go2dive Bohol Dive ShopBoholKalikasan Beach Resort, Tangnan Panglao Boholphersiedominise@gmail.comhttp://www.go2dive.co.kr(939) 434-3675
ATTC Relax Divers Resort and Hotel Company Inc. BoholPurok 5B, Brgy, Tangnan, Panglao, Boholenquiry@relax-divers.com(919) 437-6130/ 9178572408
Sol Dive ShopBoholManalo Road, Tabalong, Dauis, Boholarian.barola@yahoo.com(38) 502-83249157551115
Hiro's Marine Sport Inc. - DauisBoholSongculan, Dauis, Bohollorena@bluecoral.jphttp://www.bluecoral.jp(32) 495-8021(917) 590-5291/ (917) 624-9234
Ocean Native Inc.BoholDoljo, Panglao, Boholgheaannz@gmail.com(38) 502-83959507029017/ 9976824429
Scotty's Action Sports Network INC.- Bellevue PanglaoBoholC/O Bellevue Resort, Doljo, Panglao Island, Boholibaguio@divescotty.comhttp://www.divescotty.com(38) 422-22229176330567
Aqua Journey Inc. BoholC/O Muro Ami Resort, Doljo, Panglao, Boholinfo@aqua-journey.com(929) 855-7280
Discovery Blu Dive ShopBoholPurok 6 Lag-itan, Doljo, Panglao, Boholdiscoverybludive@gmail.com(38) 427-1551(918) 285- 7954/ 949399062
Brave Diver Center Resort CorporationBoholDoljo, Panglao, Boholbravedive@gmail.com(32) 502-8395(921) 557-9869
P&K Hue Develope CorporationBoholPurok 7,Lag-itan Doljo, Panglao, Boholhuedivebohol@gmail.comhttp://hue-dive.com(38) 427-1625(906) 212-6050/ (949) 456-6050
Let's Go Diving Shop BoholPurok 4, Catarman, Dauis, BoholAQUARMAN69@GMAIL.COM(38) 502-82729171167606
Sea Lovers Marine Sports Enterprises Inc. BoholBolod, Panglao, Boholsealovers001@gmail.com(38) 501-93589152023133/ 9206548926
Club Aqua Sports Inc. BoholBolod, Panglao, Boholclubaquasports@gmail.comhttp://boholbeachclub.com.ph(38) 502-9222(929) 481-0177/ (915) 593-6222
Majestic Oceanus Dive BoholPurok 2, Libaong, Panglao Boholoceanusdive@naver.com(917) 701-6418/ (939) 288-8805
Equation Dive Center BoholBrgy, Daorong, Danao Beach, Panglao, Boholcontact@equation.asiahttp://www.equation.asia(38) 502-8934(927) 716-3125/ 9171462882
Dive Wild Ocean Inc. BoholTropical Villas, Danao, Panglao, Boholwildoceandive@gmail.com(995) 479-1865
Deep Blue Dive Resort BoholDaorong, Danao, Panglao, Boholndelacruz46@yahoo.com(38) 422-8020(917) 502-7120/ (917) 718-4788
Sinchun DiversBoholPurok 4, Daorong, Danao, Panglao, Boholm.chona1971@gmail.com(929) 662-4119
Just Dive BoholBoholDanao Panglao Bohollisacorals@yahoo.comhttp://www.justdivebohol.com(917) 310-9655
Ocean Holic Dive Inc.BoholPurok 3 Daorong, Danao, Panglao, Boholoceanholicdivers@gmail.comhttp://www.oceanholic.com(38) 427-1934(917) 310-1056/ 9173034880
Polar Dive CenterBoholPantudlan, Cabilao island, 6327 Loon Boholvictory_baumann@yahoo.com.phhttp://www.polaris-dive.com(922) 844-8814/ (918) 925-2473
Cabilao Dive CenterBoholLa Estrella Beach Resort, Cabilao Island, Loon, 6327, Boholinfo@laestrella.ph63 38 505 4114
Sea Explorers CabilaoBoholCambaquiz Cabilao Island, Loon, Boholcabilao@sea-explorers.comhttp://www.sea-explorers.com/cabilao/(998) 960-1329/ (917) 727-8248
Blue Marine Diving and Island Hopping ServicesBohol6340 Natonal Highway Tawala Panglao, Boholbbtcmain@gmail.com(38) 502-4050(917) 711-4050/ 9953881032
Ann's Diver and Tank Refilling StationBoholDanao, Panglao, Boholboholtankers@gmail.com(38) 5411-27649486145341/ 9185431265
Emerald Green Diving Corp. BoholBrgy. Danao, Panglao, Boholreservation@emeraldgreen-bohol.com(38) 502-82889399194481/ (922) 842-8283
Wildguys Vacation Inc. BoholS Resort, Danao, Panglao, Boholwildguysvacation@yahoo.com9974977440
Amola Dive Center BoholMGH Bldg. Danao, Panglao, Boholmlagnason82@yahoo.com.ph9995827093
Dive Thru Scuba Resort- Bohol Inc. BoholSitio Daorong, Barangay Danao Panglao, Boholinfo@divethruresorts.comwww.divethruresorts.com(38) 416-03119172033672/ (917) 834-0500
Bubble Rider Dive shop BoholDanao, Panglao, Boholbubble_rider@naver.com(927) 710-7002
Adventure Sport Inc./ Bohol Sea Resort BoholDaorong, Danao, Panglao, Boholdiveshop.bsr@gmail.comhttps://island-adventure.weebly.com(38) 502-8189(917) 503-6941
Deepper Dive Inc. BoholDaorong, Danao, Panglao, Boholhanbuty@hanmail.net(38) 502-96429174875264
Bohol Wonderlagoon dive Resorts & Beds BoholPurok 5 Danao, Panglao, Boholwonderlagoon63@yahoo.comhttps://www.wonderlagoonresort.com038 502 8420(998) 552-1373/ (920) 981-6273
Prana Wellness Center Inc. BoholKm 16 Hoyohoy Tawala, Panglao, Boholinfo@prana-bohol.comhttp://www.pranabohol.com9204190538
Nova Beach Resort BoholHoyohoy, Tawala, Panglao, Boholnovabeach93@gmail.comnovabeach93@gmail.comhttp://www.bohol.jp/(38) 502-82989107526980/ 9669443149
DCC Panglao Sports Inc. BoholAlona Beach, Tawala, Panglao, Boholhelp@diverscommunityclub.com(949) 949-0014/ (918) 550-7161
Scotty's Action Sports Network Inc.- Be GrandBoholBe Grand Resort, Danao, Panglao Boholibaguio@divescotty.comhttp://www.divescotty.com(38) 412-9037/ (32) 231-5060(917) 713-8635
Dofleini Dive Center BoholSunrise Beach, Tawala, Panglao Island, Boholadmin@dofleinidc.com(949) 633-9185(917) 704-7141/ 9203710933
Cebu Sea Explorer Watersports Inc.- AlonaBoholAlona Vida Beach Resort, Tawala, Panglao, Boholalonabeach@sea-explorers.com(38) 502-9035(998) 588-3828
Tropical Divers Dive Center BoholTropical Divers, Ester A. Lim St. Tawala Panglao, Boholtropicaldiversalona@gmail.comhttp://www.tropicaldivers-alona.com(38) 502-9031(929) 345-0506
Godeep Diving and Tours Boholc/o Alonaland Resort, Tawala, Panglao, BoholOFFICE@GODEEP.PHHTTP://WWW.GODEEP.PH(38) 502-8382(929) 075-8441
Divingking Dive Resort BoholHighway Corner Ester Lim Drive Tawala, Panglao, Boholdkcharts@gmail.com(38) 427-1142(917) 890-9416
Pata Negra Divers Corp. BoholEster Lim Drive Alona, Tawala, Panglao, Boholcalendardivebooking@gmail.com(38) 502-81549095318403/ 9176077403
Miso Bohol Tour Inc./ On DiveBoholEster A. Lim Drive Tawala, Panglao, Bohollovepeaceresort@gmail.comhttps://www.ondive.com(38) 422-8405(936) 959-0179/ 9950144109
Paraiso Chino Dive Center BoholPurok 7, Tawala, Panglao, Boholparaisochinod@yahoo.com(38) 502-81169994734462/ (946) 218-9010
Sea Flower Resort and DiveBoholAlona Beach Rd. Danao, Panglao, Boholmrgomc@gmail.com(038) 427-27489176701898
Blue Water Dive Resort BoholBlue Water Dive Resort, Alona Beach, Danao, Panglao, Boholheunjun@hotmail.com(38) 416-0138(920) 928-4628
Panglao Bohol Divers Club Inc. BoholBohol Divers Resort, Danao Panglao, Boholinfo@boholdivers.comhttp://www.alonaboholdiversclub.com(38) 502-9050(908) 593-5428
Go Scuba Diving Center BoholAlona Beach, Tawala Panglao Boholsales@goscuba-diving.comhttp://www.goscuba-diving.com(38) 502-9450
Adventure Island Bohol Scuba Diving Center BoholAlona Beach, Tawala, Pangalao, Boholpoloyaraula@gmail.comhttps://island-adventure.weebly.com9185758295
Philippine Fun Divers Inc. BoholAlona Beach, Danao, Panglao, Boholinfo@boholfundivers.comhttp://www.boholfundivers.com(38) 502-4083(917) 305-1000
Mr. Divers Dive CenterBoholTawala Panglao, Boholmarlon_lamagna@hotmail.com(38) 510-80589173061015/ 9177006982
Piratas Alona Divers Dive center BoholAlona Beach, Brgy. Tawala, Panglao, Boholpiratasalonadivingcenter@gmail.comhttp://piratasdivecenter.com9472495576/ (948) 737-9395
Seaquest Dive Center- BoholBoholAlona Beach Tawala Panglao Island Boholinfo@seaquestdivecenter.comhttp://www.seaquestdivecenter.com(38) 502-90699166236788/ 9173269617
Valm Dive Shop BoholPyramid Resort, Alona Beach Tawala Panglao, Boholinfo@valmdivers.comhttp://www.valmdivers.com/9397412063
Sierra Madre Divers Dive Center Inc. BoholAlona Tawala, Panglao Boholinfo@sierramadreresort.com(38) 502-9789(91) 730-4311
Hoyohoy Retirement League Inc. BoholPurok 3 Tawala, Panglao, Boholmsaironem@gmail.comhttp://www.dive-bohol.com(38) 502-89799465046064/ 90623588359


DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
Fifth Floor, 351 Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue,
Makati City, 1200 NCR Philippines
(02)524-2242 | morefun@divephilippines.com.ph