Philippine Commission on Sports Scubadiving    + 63 928 - CHAMBER (2426237)
Navigation Menu

Accredited Dive Establishments in Visayas


click here to go to Luzon | click here to go to Mindanao

PCSSD Accredited Dive Establishments for Visayas as of   November     2018

For applications, you may apply through our online accreditation   here   or download the PDF forms   here

Name of Dive Establishment
Area
Address
Email
Website
Landline
Mobile
Alona Divers - Diving SchoolBoholAlona Beach, Tawala, Panglao, Boholalonadivers@hotmail.com038 502 90430939 914 4204
Aqua Journey, Inc. Boholc/o Muro Ami Resort, Doljo, Panglao, Boholinfo@aqua-journey.comaqua-journey.vom0929 855 7280
Balicasag Island Dive ResortBoholBalicasag Island, Panglao, Boholbidr_official@yahoo.com038 552 45170917 309 1417
Baywatch Dive ResortBoholAlona Beach, Tawala, Panglao, Boholbaywatchbohol@yahoo.com
Berns Dive ShopBoholTotolan, Dauis, Boholcherish_88@yahoo.com0917 588 2920
Blue Coral Diving Tours Co. Ltd - DauisBoholSongcolan, Dauis, Bohollelenbohol@yahoo.com032 495 80210917590 5291
Blue Water Dive ResortBoholBlue Water Dive Resort, Alona Beach, Danao, Panglao, Boholheunjun@hotmail.com038 416 01380920 928 4628
BM Diving and Island Hopping ServicesBoholTawala, Panglao, Boholboholbesttravel@hotmail.com038 502 40720917 711 4050
Bohol Pearl Dive ShopBoholPoblacion, Panglao, Boholboholpearl@naver.comcafe.naver.com0915 811 3867/0928 256 6843
Bohol Sea Resort/ Adventure Sports, Inc.BoholDanao, Panglao, Island, Boholfrontoffice.boholsearesort.@gmail.comboholsearesort.com038 502 81890917 503 6941
Bohol Wonderlagoon Dive ResortBoholPurok 5, Danao, Panglao, Boholwonderlagoon63@yahoo.com038 502 84200998 552 1373
Bubble Rider Dive ShopBoholDanao, Panglao, Boholbubble_rider@naver.com0927 710 7002
Cabilao Island Sanctuary, Inc.BoholCabilao Island, Pantudlan, Loon, Boholadmin@samaha.net032 272 3165
Club Aquasports, Inc. BoholBolod, Panglao, Boholbbcaquasports@gmail.com038 502 92220929 481 0177
Deep Blue Dive ResortBoholDaorong, Panglao, Boholndelacruz46@yahoo.com038 422 8020 0917 502 7120
Deepper Dive, Inc.BoholDaorong, Danao, Panglao, Boholhanbuty@hanmail.net038 502 96420917 487 4264
Discovery Blu Dive ShopBoholPurook 6 Lag-itan, Doljo, Panglao, Boholdivecoverybludive@gmail.com038 422 82810918 285 7954
Dive Thru SCUBA Resort - Bohol, Inc.BoholSitio Daorong, Danao, Panglao, Boholinfo@divethruresorts.comdivethruresorts.com038 416 03110926 052 3006
Divingking Dive ResortBoholHighway cor. Ester Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Boholdivingkingcorp@gmail.com0917 890 9416
Dynamic Bohol Dive ShopBoholPurok 5, Tangnan, Panglao, Islanddynamic@ttmkorea.comdynamicbohol.com0909 817 8065
Emerald Green Diving Corporation - South PalmsBoholBrgy. Bolod, Panglao, Boholreservation@emeraldgreen-bohol.com/egsouthpamls@yahoo.com038 502 82880998 983 8387
Equation Dive CenterBoholDanao, Panglao, Boholcontact@equation.asiaequation.asia038 502 89340927 716 3125
Good Dive Shop Corp.Boholc/o Bohol tropics Resort Club, Graham Ave. Tagbilaran, Boholbooking@gooddive.jp038 501 89880918 943 6266
Go SCUBABoholAlona Beach, Tawala, Panglao, Boholsales@goscuba-diving.comgoscuba-diving.com038 502 94500917 460 6189
Go2Dive Bohol Dive Shop BoholKalikasan Beach Resort, Tangnan, Panglao, Boholphersiedominise@gmail.com0939 434 3675
Island Adventure Diving and Boat ServicesBoholAlona Beach Road, Tawala, Panglao, Boholpoloyaraula!gmail.com0918 575 8295
Sandingan Island Dive ResortBoholBrgy. Ubojan, Loon, Boholinfo@sandingan-diveresort.com0977 170 3656
Magic Island Dive ResortBoholAnda, Boholinfo@magicoceans.onlinemagicresorts.online032 358 54770939 361 3580
Majestic Oceanus DiveBoholPurok 2, Libaong, Panglao, Boholoceanusdive@naver.com09177016418
Miso Bohol Tour Incorporated/On DiveBoholEster A. Lim Drive, Tawala, Panglao, Bohollovepeaceresort@gmail.com038 422 84050936 959 0179
Mr. Divers Dive CenterBoholAlona Beach, Tawala, Panglao, Boholrowenabongcac@ymail.com038 510 71510917 700 6982
Nova Beach ResortBoholTawala, Panglao, Boholnova.beach@hotmail.com.jpbohol.jp038 502 82980920 804 9088
Ocean Avenue Diver and Tourist Services, Inc.BoholTawala, Panglao, Boholmlagnason82@yahoo.com.ph038 502 40170998 582 7039
Ocean Dive Supply Philippines, Inc.BoholBeach Belt Bldg., Alona Road, Tawala, Panglao, Boholalona@asiadivers.comdivesupply.com.ph038 502 40660917 302 4049
Ocean Holic Dive Inc.BoholDanao, Panglao, Boholjackie_holic@naver.comoceanholic.om038 502 83200917 310 1056
Panglao Bohol Divers Club, Inc.BoholBohol Divers Resort, Danao, Panglao, Boholinfo@alonaboholdiversclub.comalonaboholdiversclub.com038 502 90500908 593 5428
Paraiso Chino Dive CenterBoholTawala, Panglao, Boholglaiza.tagimacruz@yahoo.com.ph038 502 81160910 481 8642
Pata Negra Divers CorporationBoholEster Lim drive, Alona, Tawala, Panglao, Boholpatanegradivercenter@gmail.compatanegradivers.com/en0929 355 0016
Philippine Fun Divers, Inc.BoholAlona Beach, Danao, Panglao, Boholinfo@boholfundivers.comboholfundivers.com038 502 40830929 184 1711
Piratas Alona Divers Dive CenterBoholTawala, Panglao, Boholpiratasalonadivingcenter@gmail.com0948 737 9395
Prana DiversBoholKM 16, Hoyohoy, Tawala, Panglao, Boholinfo@prana-bohol.com038 501 86340917 301 1553
Relax Divers @ BoholBoholTangnan, Panglao, Boholenquiry@relax-divers.com0919 437 6130
RJ El Cielo Dive CorporationBoholDanao, Panglao, Boholplay8281@hotmail.com0917 560 9897
Scotty's Action Sports Network, Inc. - Be GrandBoholc/o Be Grand Resort, Danao, Panglao, Boholbohol@divescotty.com/cashier@divescotty.com038 412 9037/032 231 5060 0917 713 8635
Scotty's Action Sports Network, Inc. - BellevueBoholc/o Bellevue Resort, Doljo, Panglao, Boholbellevue@divescotty.comdivescotty.com038 422 2222/032 231 50600915 117 2985
Star Dive ShopBoholTawala, Panglao, Boholhkdiving777@gmail.com038 502 88200906 335 8988
Sea Explorers - CabilaoBoholCambaquiz, Cabilao Island, Loon, Boholcabilao@sea-explorers.com0998 960 1329
Cebu Sea Explorer Watersports, Inc. - AlonaBoholc/o Alona Vida Beach Resort, Tawala, Panglao, Boholalonabeach@sea-explorers.com038 502 90350998 588 3828
Sea Explorers Watersports Inc. - AmoritaBoholTawala, Panglao, Boholalonaamorita@sea-explorers.com038 502 9035/032 234 02480998 960 1328
Seaquest Dive Center - BoholBoholTawala, Panglao, Boholinfo@seaquestdivecenter.com/bohol@seaquestdivecenter.com038 502 9069
Sierra Madre Divers Dive Center Inc.BoholAlona, Tawala, Panglao, Boholpost@sierramadreresort.com038 502 97890917 304 3310
Sinchun Dive ShopBoholPurok 4, Danao Beach, Panglao, Boholm.chona1971@gmail.com/info@sinchundivers.com0929 662 4119
Tank Boy Refilling Specialist, Inc.BoholPurok 4, Poblacion, Panglao, Boholtankboyrefilling@gmail.com038 422 86240929 280 3656
Tropical Divers Dive CenterBoholEster Lim St., Tawala, Panglao, Boholinfo@tropicaldivers-alona.com038 502 90310929 345 0506
Valm Dive ShopBoholPyramid Resort, Tawala, Panglao, Boholvalmdiveshop@ymail.com0916 371 0216
Brave Diver CenterBoholDoljo, Panglao, Boholbravedive@gmail.com032 502 83950921 557 9869
Go Deep CorporationBoholAlona Beach, Tawala, Panglao, boholoffice@godeep.ph038 502 83820929 075 8441
Just Dive Bohol Dive ShopBoholDanao, Panglao, Bohollisacorals@yahoo.com0917 310 9655
Dofleini Dive CentreBoholSunrise Beach, Tawala, Panglao, Boholadmin@dofleinidc.com0949 633 9185
Abyss SCUBA Divers, Inc.Cebuc/o Montebello Villa Hotel, Banilad, Cebu Cityinfo@abyss.ph032 416 34270917 310 4448
Cebu Sea Explorers Inc. - MalapascuaCebuBrgy. Logon, Daanbantayan, Cebucebu@sea-explorers.com0917 811 6871/0917 329 4158
Dive FunaticsCebuPajac-Maribago rd., Maribago Rd., Mactan, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebuinfo@divefunatics.com0947 893 6560
Divelink CebuCebuBrgy. Logon, Malapascua Island, Daanbantayan, Cebudivelinkcebu@yahoo.com032 231 46330917 317 2376
Dive Point Alcoy Seawater, Inc.CebuGuiwang, Alcoy, Cebudivepoint.alcoy.cebu@gmail.com032 483 80590999 335 7329
Evolution Diving CebuLogon, Malapascua, Daanbantayan, Cebuinfo@evolution.com.oh
Exotic Island Dive ResortCebuSitio Pasil, Logon, Daanbantayan, Cebuinfo@malapascua.net032 516 29900917 327 6689
French Kiss DiversCebuMalapascua Island, Daanbantayan Island, Cebufkdmalapascua@gmail.com0977 152 5586
Fun and Sun Development Corporation - MalapascuaCebuc/o Daño Beach Resort, Malapascua Island, Daanbantayan, Cebumalapascua@funsundivetravel.com032 343 34100917 623 5520
Fun and Sun Development Corporation - Lapu-Lapu CityCebuc/o Marbeach Resort, Marigondon, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebuinfo@funsundivetravel.com032 343 34100918 255 2500
Kasai Village Resort Inc.CebuLutao, Tuble. Moalboal, Cebuinfo@kasavillage.comkasaivillage.com032 516 26170917 622 0251
Magic Island Dive ResortCebuMoalboal, Cebujamie@magicisland.online0921 921 2545
P& I Resorts, Inc./Pulchra ResortsCebuSan Fernando, Cebuinfo@pulchraresorts.com032 232 08230917 321 9917
Savedra Dive Center/Seven Seas Aquanauts Phil. Corp.CebuBasdiot, Moalboal, Cebuinfo@savedra.comsavedra.com/scuba-diving032 474 31320917 321 1475
Seaquest Dive Center - MoalboalCebuPangsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebuinfo@seaquestdivecenter.com/moalboal@seaquestdivecenter.ph032 406 59880917 307 8921
Talisay Beach Resort Inc./Lubi ResortCebuPoblacion, Santander, Cebulubiresortsantander@yahoo.comlubi-resort.com032 480 9038 0917 772 3810
Thresher Shark DiversCebuDaanbantayan, Cebudive@thresherdivers.com0917 795 9433
Turtle Bay Dive ResortCebuMoalboal, Cebuclive@turtlebaydiveresort.comturtlebaydiveresort.com0917 631 4240
Worldwide Dive and Sail Philippines, Inc.Cebu - Liveaboardc/o Jun Augusto Compoung, Soong 2, Mactan, Lapu-Lapu City philippines.admin@wwdas.com032 495 16850917 631 3211
Seadoors Liveabord, Inc.CebuLapu-Lapu Citypierlo@seadoors.net032 239 88920917 668 5182
Hiro's Marine Sport - Inc. - DauisBoholSongculan, Dauis, Bohollelenbohol@yahoo.combluecoral.jp032 495 80210917 590 5291
Wild Ocean DiveBoholPanglao Tropical VIllas, Danao, Panglao, Boholwildoceandive@gmail.com0995 479 1865
Let's Go Diving ShopBoholPurok 5, Danao, Panglao, Boholaquarman69@gmail.com038 502 82720977 271 5504
Divers Community ClubBoholAlona Beach, Tawala, Panglao, Boholhelp@divercommunityclub.com0949 949 0014
P & K Hue Develope CorporationBoholPurok 7, Lag-itan, Doljo, Panglao, Boholhuedivebohol@gmail.com038 427 16250906 212 6050
Ann's Diver & Tank Refilling StationBoholDanao, Panglao, Boholboholtank@gmail.com0919 437 6130
Hiro's Point Marine Sport Inc. - Boljoon CebuBrgy. Arbor, Boljoon, Cebusad_kassas18@yahoo.com032 482 9050/032 495 8021 0908 557 6087
The International Poseidon Dive City, Inc.CebuKontiki Marina, Datag, Maribago, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebugen111igoy@gmail.com032 495 36900917 323 4050
Hiro's Marine Sport Inc. - Cebu WhitesandsCebuCebu Whitesands Resort and Spa, Maribago, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebulorena@bluecoral.jpbluecoral.jp032 263 22940917 309 1702
Blue Orchid ResortCebuMagpayong, Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebublueorchid.cebu@gmail.comblueorchidresort.com032 520 1177
The Dive Channel Group, Inc.CebuAdamville Subd., Suba Bas-bas, Marigondon, Lapu-Lapu City, Ceburhea@thedivechannel.tv032 354 69160917 325 2249
Paradive H.K. Scuba Diving ResortCebuPunta Engaño Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebuparadive@info.com.ph032 340 9234
UU World Tourist & Consultancy Corp.BoholPurok 7, san Isidro, Dauis, Boholuuworlddivecenter@gmail.com038 502 8894 0915 772 0062
Almira Diving ResortBoholPurok 4, Napaling Point, Brgy. Tangnan, Panglao, Boholalmiradivingreosrt@gmail.comalmiradivingresort.com0956 819 9844
Blueshell Diving CenterBoholPurok 1, Dao, Dauis, Boholblueshellvacation@yahoo.com0927 276 9172
Mario Dive ResortBoholPurok 7, Bil-Isan, Panglao, Boholmariodivingbohol@yahoo.com0917 105 4827
Haka Dive CenterBoholDanao, Panglao, Boholbryllecamargo@gmail.com0998 243 5719
El Cielo So Cool DiveBoholAlona Beach, Danao, Panglao, Bohol 6320play8281@hotmail.comsocooldive.com0906 936 8976
GSG Airfill Tanks RentalBoholPurok 5, Danao, Panglao, Boholklai_passsaka@yahoo.com0939 568 9504
Boyla Air Fill StationBoholDaorong, Danao, Panglao, Boholboylaboholairfill_b@yahoo.com038 502 88470943 011 4812
Bohol Heaven Dive Resort/Bohol Skin Scuba DiveBoholDoljo, Panglao, Boholboholheavendive@gmail.comheavendive.co.kr038 502 85840948 614 5341
Awesome Green Divers Dive ShopBoholLag-itan, Doljo, Panglao, Boholawesomegreendive@gmail.comawesomedive.net038 502 89320929 356 1636
Castle King Dive ResortBoholPurok 5, Doljo, Panglao, Boholeljnere_ondongan2001@yahoo.com0915 841 4566
Eden Dive ShopBoholDoljo, Panglao, Boholedendive@naver.comedendive.com038 502 83540916 635 2690
Buzz Dive ShopBoholBohol bee Farm Resort, Hontanosas Rd., Dauis, Boholthebuzzdive@gmail.com0917 304 1491
Free Willy Diving, Inc.AklanBoat Station 1, Balabag, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklanfreewillydiving@gmail.comfreewillydiving.com036 288 53370929 167 0812
Aqualife DiversAklanManggayad, Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklanaqualifediversacademy@yahoo.comaqualifediversacademy.com036 288 37260917 827 1997
Eclipse Dive Center BoracayAklanStation 2, Manggayad, Balabag, Boracay Island, Malay, Alklanmikemartillano@yahoo.comboracayeclipsedivecenter.com036 288 2502 0917 718 6081
Divegurus Diving Services Corp.AklanAmbulong, Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklaninfo@divegurus.comdivegurus.com036 288 54860917 772 0445
Party House DivingAklanAmbulong, Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklansmart999@hanmail.net036 288 39180906 205 9568
Scotty's Action Sports Network, Inc. - BoracayAklanc/o Shangri-la Boracay Resort & Spa, Yapak, Malay, Aklanbev@divescotty.comdivescotty.com036 288 4988/032 231 44160917 634 6633
Easy Dive ShopAklanStation 1, Balabag, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklaneasydive@yahoo.com036 288 91470947 417 6112
Mario Diving Group, Co.AklanStation 3, Manoc-Manoc, Boracay mariodiving@yahoo.commariodivinggroup.com.ph036 288 23750917 158 8773
Calypso Diving SchoolAklanManggyad, Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklanejaresgiancarlo@gmail.com036 288 32060956 001 3225
Island Staff Diving and Tours Shoppe, Inc.AklanSitio Angol, Brgy. Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklanislandstaff_diving@yahoo.com036 288 3316/036 288 13180917 708 6418
The Guardian Dive CenterAklanBrgy. Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklanoctagonclaw@yahoo.com.ph0920 919 3007
Ocean Phil Dive CenterAklanBrgy. Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklanoctagonclaw@yahoo.com.ph0920 919 3007
Island Divers and Airfill StationAklanTulubaan, Manoc-Manoc, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklantimosaisidro@yahoo.com 0999 955 1999
Milky's Dive Center & Helmet DivingAklanBalabag, Boracay Island, Malay, Aklanmilkymaming@yahoo.com036 288 20110920 901 9555
3D Diving Dauin, Inc. (Sipalay)Negros OccidentalPunta Bulata Resort, Brgy. Elihan, Cauauan, Negros Occidentalsipalay@3ddiving.photo3ddiving.com0905 575 0946
Easy Diving and Beach ResortNegros OccidentalPunta Ballo Brgy. 4, Sipalay City, Negros Occidentaldiving@sipalay.com/reception@sipalay.com0917 300 0381
The Beach Houses of Dauin, Inc.Negros OrientalSalaya Beach Houses, Lipayo, Dauin 6217, Negros Orientalinfo@salayabeachhouses.com0917 792 6039
Mike's Dauin Beach ResortNegros OrientalDistrict III, Poblacion, Dauin, Negros Oriental 6217info@mikes-beachresort.com/marlon_bringo@yahoo.com0916 754 8823
Thalatta ResortNegros OrientalMaluay, Zamboanguita, Negros Orientalinfo@thalattaresort.com0917 863 4866
El Cielo Dive Resort/ShopNegros OrientalMasaplod Norte, Dauin, Negros Orientalplay8281@hotmail.comelcieloresort.com0906 936 8976
Amontillado IncorporatedNegros OrientalBulak, Dauin, Negros Orientaloffice@amontilladoresort.comamontilladoresort.com035 400 24140917 314 2414
Harold's Diving CenterNegros Oriental205 Hibbard Avenue cor. Lo-oc By-Pass Rd 6200 Dumaguete City, Negros Orientalharoldsmansion@yahoo.comharoldsmansion.com035 225 80000917 302 445
Acqua DiveNegros OrientalVilla del Sur, Maluay, Zamboanguita, Negros Orientalinfo@acquadive.com0917 503 7007
Atmosphere ResortsNegros OrientalAtmosphere Resorts, Cuadra, Maayong Tubig, Dauin, Negros Orientaldive@atmosphereresorts.comatmosphereresorts.com035 400 69400917 300 3452
Azure Dive Resort / DiveworxNegros OrientalMasaplod Norte, Dauin, Negros Orientalinfo@azuredive.com035 422 88420917 705 3483
Atlantis Resort Management, Inc. -DauinNegros OrientalLipayo, Dauin, Negros Oriental 6217frontdesk.dgte@atlantishotel.comatlantishotel.com035 536 02060917 851 5126
Atlantis Azores, Inc. (Liveaboard)Negros OrientalLipayo, Dauin, Negros Oriental 6217hr@atlantishotel.comatlantishotel.com/py-atlantis-azores/035 536 02060917 542 2369
Sea Explorers DauinNegros OrientalPura Vida, Washington Street, Dauin, Negros Orientaldumaguete@sea-explorers.comsea-explorers.com035 234 02480917 714 8863
Dive Society Management CorporationNegros OrientalLipayo, Dauin, Negros Orientaldumaguete@divesociety.comdivescoiety.com035 403 38510917 314 1424
Devocean Divers MalapascuaCebuPurok 1, Logon, Daanbantayan, Cebumarcus@devoceandivers.comdevoceandivers.com0917 322 5161
Dive Society Management CorporationCebuBarrio Proper, Logon, Daanbantayan, Cebumalapascua@divesociety.comdivesociety.com0917 314 1425
Lavinia Diver Sea Transport ServicesCebuLogon, Daanbantayan, Cebulaviniadivers@gmail.comlovelydivers.com0956 824 3089
Nomadic Underwater & Tours/MV Solitude One (Liveaboard)CebuDoor 3, Yamori Apt, Florimer Subd., A/S Fortuna, Mandaue Cityops.nomadic@gmail.com032 268 01560915 668 0155
Jason Chu Dive CenterCebuTonggo Beach Kalubihan, Marigondon, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebujinji.40@naver.comlogbluedive.com0917 542 9050
Scotty's Action Sports Network, Inc. - CebuCebuShangri-la's Mactan Resort & Spa, Punta Engaño, Lapu-Lapu Cityadministration@divescotty.comdivescotty.com032 231 4416


DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM
Fifth Floor, 351 Sen. Gil Puyat Avenue,
Makati City, 1200 NCR Philippines
(02)524-2242 | morefun@divephilippines.com.ph